Reviews The Keep & Commune

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6362
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

10 The Keep & Commune Reviews

Read reviews about The Keep & Commune here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Keep & Commune. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Keep & Commune.

Very Good
4.4/6
10 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
George R.6 months ago 7 reviews

Great food in a great location. The staff was attentive and the ambience was cool. It鈥檚 a great place for food and drinks. I鈥檇 highly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Song T.7 months ago 88 reviews

Trendy decor and very nice ambience! Great place to just chill and have a cup of coffee. Would visit with more people to share the tapas

"Excellent"
6/6
Vineet G.7 months ago 2 reviews

What makes a visit to a restaurant are 1.awesome food 馃憤 2.comfortanle ambience 馃憣 3Excellent hospitality ..here id like to give James the owner a big big 馃憤馃憤 4.Service. was done with a big smile 馃憣馃憣 Lastly if all thatis not enough tru one of the best whisky sours in Singapore ..& im sure ul be back馃槉馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Priya D.8 months ago 4 reviews

Worth a look midweek or on weekends, conveniently located near Club Street and Chinatown. Good service, innovative and delectable dishes, warm ambience, nice venue for cosy gatherings to larger events.

"Okay"
3/6
Priyanka N.6 months ago 1 review

Wednesday鈥檚 is ladies night and it鈥檚 one for one for drinks for some wines etc. Half an hour after we ordered drinks and finished it, we were informed about the one for one drinks, so ask them to repeat what we were drinking and they refused as it was not part of one for one. We told them that we were not told about deal and the response was maybe next time!!! Small menu, good food but three items not available. Will be in no hurry to go back as Singapore has enough places.

"Great"
5/6
Jing Yik K.7 months ago 7 reviews

Feeling adventurous and took a chance with this restaurant. Was surprising good. The sharing plates are the highlight in this restaurant. Love the laksa mussels, the devil had wings and the Sicilian arancini balls. Service at the restaurant was also great. With a very friendly and enthusiastic staff.

"Great"
5/6
Ethan Q.7 months ago 4 reviews

Very personable service and knowledgeable staff. The food was recommended with very precise information which is important for decision making and i was brought around for a tour of the premises. When the food arrived, it spoke for itself. Totally yummylicious.

"Great"
5/6
Val C.7 months ago 1 review

Food was amazingly good athough it look more like a wine/spirits place. Ambience start kicking in after 7.30pm. A relaxed place to chill after work.

"Terrible"
1/6
Anantha V.6 months ago 1 review

The lunch menu was terrible with no variety. There was only one vegetarian option. No desserts. Totally unimpressive. I would not recommend it to anyone.