Reviews The Garden

SentosaInternational$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
The Garden Singapore image 1
The Garden Singapore image 2
The Garden Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 The Garden Reviews

Read reviews about The Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Garden.

Wonderful
5.6/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
cheryl w.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Perfect ambience set amidst lush greenery Food is not only superb, yummy but also healthy... a must go for the healthy conscious Many thumbs up

"Excellent"
6/6
Caitlin R.10 months ago · 1 review

We love the Garden Restaurant! The food is delicious and delicately prepared and the staff is excellent. They always make us feel so welcome. They are also very knowledgable about our dietary needs (vegetarian and gluten free). We highly recommend this restaurant. The setting is also lovely!

"Excellent"
6/6
Siew Tee T.a year ago · 4 reviews

We like the surrounding close to nature and greens. The ambience was relaxing and food were fresh and well prepared. The walnut rolls are very nice, we asked for the second helping 😋. The waitress was friendly and has good knowledge of the menu ; she could answer most of our queries and gave good recommendations. We will certainly visit again 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Ling Min O.a year ago · 4 reviews

A lovely restaurant in Sentosa with great food! Service staff were personal and friendly. Highly recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Alina L.9 months ago · 1 review

The food and ambience, I give it a full star. It was a perfect place to chill and spend your afternoon in (there were peacocks on their balcony the day i went!). Food was great and well cooked, while price is not Too crazy high. I went over to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and even though i mentioned, they forgot to note down it was his special day. However, they managed to get a cake nevertheless and we were really happy with the service provided. well done, the garden!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon L.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Liked the cosy environment and open kitchen concept. The service was really good, attentive but not intrusive. Tried the Salad Construction and Smoked Salmon Sandwich, which were both decent. Particularly commendable that the complimentary breads were served pretty warm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great to see a menu with so many fresh and delicious things. The staff got the balance just right between being attentive and helpful without being too involved. We will definitely go back.

"Great"
5/6
RAYMOND C.a year ago · 1 review

Cosy ambience, attentive staff, delicious meals, reasonable prices. Live open concept kitchen, kids enjoyed the interaction with the chefs. Highly recommended for couples or family. Downside, open kitchen means cooking fume would permeate the dining area.

"Great"
5/6
Douglas A.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Kids friendly restaurant. Staff were polite and courteous. Good view. Nice atmosphere. Waterfall in nearby spa. Relaxing place to dine in. Recommended! Thumbs up! Will go there again.

"Great"
5/6
Douglas A.2 years ago · 47 reviews

Cosy restaurant with a nice ambience. Swimming pool by the side. Not sure if diners could use it, it is for the spa beside it.