Reviews The Curry Culture - Farrer Park

Farrer ParkIndian, Asian, BBQ$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
13 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6405
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

13 The Curry Culture - Farrer Park Reviews

Read reviews about The Curry Culture - Farrer Park here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Curry Culture - Farrer Park. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Curry Culture - Farrer Park.

Excellent
4.9/6
13 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Abhishek D.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Nice food nice ambiance. The place is convenient to reach, the price was on the higher side though but it's a fine dining restaurant in the basement of Park Hotel so I guess it had to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shuting L.10 months ago · 10 reviews

Very good. Nobody on a Thursday night so we got very good service. Portion a little small but we like the food. Recommended and will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey K.a year ago · 7 reviews

The best Indian fine dining place I have ever visit! Great food with super sweet services are what you can expect from them!

"Great"
5/6
Rahul P.5 months ago · 1 review

Good Indian food. Very hospitable staff and place is maintained well. Highly recommend this place for anyone wanting to get the taste of authentic Indian food.

"Great"
5/6
Jason C.9 months ago · 9 reviews

The location is very good. Right above Farrer Park MRT station at Exit A. The food is good and service is very attentive. It was an enjoyable dining experience. Price point on the other hand was a bit on the high side. A big obstacle, for the restaurant, considering Indian restaurants are in abundance in the vicinity. Perhaps that explained the near empty restaurant when we were there. That provided a good quiet ambience which allowed us to have a nice quiet conversation over a good meal.

"Great"
5/6
Cherine N.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Food was delicious, ordered 4 different curries and the tandoor masala chicken was my favourite. The waiters came to check on us to see if we were okay. Great service! Decor and ambience was great as well.

"Great"
5/6
STEPHIE C.a year ago · 5 reviews

waited long time for main course. great food and ambience. Briyani was superb. May consider going back if not for the long wait. Masala tea is not strong enough.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food and very good service. Wouldn't recomend sitting outside as feels a bit like youre in a carpark, no music... Inside much better. Would deffinitely go back!

"Great"
5/6
Balaji N.5 months ago · 1 review

Very Good food and ambience. service was efficient. The mix of selection quite appealing. Thanks to them , they catered for special requests for children.

"Great"
5/6
Gerard S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lively ambience and very pleasant staff. Had a great meal (pretty spicy) and a nice time. Will definitely go again A must try