Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Geylang
The Bistro @ 39
The Bistro @ 39 Reviews

The Bistro @ 39

Western, Japanese

Dishes priced aroundSGD 17

Photo of restaurant The Bistro @ 39 in Geylang, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of The Bistro @ 39 (15)

Read what people think about The Bistro @ 39. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about The Bistro @ 39 before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about The Bistro @ 39 and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

15 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
612
52
4
31
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Antony L.14 days ago · 1 review

Great staff nice food and wine. Not very busy so tables free.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire Y.2 months ago · 2 reviews

I like the food & drinks there a lot. It's a cozy bistro, a small little hidden gem in Geylang. It's within walking distance from Paya Lebar MRT, makes it very easy to visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie K.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Food very delicious. Location is good. Staff is helpful. Will visit this place again. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
ym t.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Love the vibe and price point is reasonable. Highly recommended!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiahui N.10 months ago · 38 reviews

Affordable drinks and skewers here! Cheap and delicious food here

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko N.a year ago · 18 reviews

My neighborhood place that’s chill and reasonable in price. Enjoyed my weekend lunch with a friend. Thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
Irene K.a year ago · 30 reviews

Nice cauliflower steak and will be back to try other food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko N.a year ago · 18 reviews

The place is a short walk from Paya Lebar MRT along Geylang Rd. We’ve been here a few times already because I live nearby. I think they raised their pricing but it’s still quite affordable. Staff are friendly and nice :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Chang Yi L.2 years ago · 35 reviews

affordable food and beer, will come back again next time

"Average"
3/6
Jeffrey T.2 years ago · 7 reviews

I. can't believe this bistro charge $0.50 for tap water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Friendly staffs, good vibes, reasonable price . Definitely will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerald L.2 years ago · 27 reviews

very good service and decent food! worth a visit if you are around the area!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harold L.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Great place great drinks, decent skewers. Clean toilets. Good location

"Excellent"
6/6
Romain D.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Very nice place, good dish with lot of choices. I will come back.

"Very good"
5/6
Brandon T.3 years ago · 1 review

Unpretentious cosy place to hang out with mates .... easy on the pocket with sufficient selection to please most.