Reviews The Best Brew

Robertson QuayDrinks$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
8 Reviews
The Best Brew Singapore image 1
The Best Brew Singapore image 2
The Best Brew Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 The Best Brew Reviews

Read reviews about The Best Brew here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Best Brew. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Best Brew.

Very Good
4.1/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jane K.7 months ago · 36 reviews

It was a lovely meal. Great beer and wonderful service crew that is all smiles. Food was alright. We will come back regularly if possible.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy N.a year ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant had been very welcoming and had tried to Ensure our request are met. The happy hour is worth the money and you get food discount with Spg member.

"Great"
5/6
Chi Chau, Charles H.10 months ago · 1 review

The house Craft beer was good and fresh and the staff service were attentive and curteous. My friends and I enjoyed the evening watching World Cup match

"Good"
4/6
Lee Lian T.9 months ago · 7 reviews

There was some miscommunication between Quandoo and The Best Brew, which resulted in my reservations not registered with The Best Brew. Nonetheless, I am very glad that The Best Brew did their best to accommodate us and my request (to sit near the TV). Thank you so much!

"Good"
4/6
Katie M.9 months ago · 1 review

The venue was good and it’s good that they did not have a minimum charge, albeit the World Cup period. The drinks were good and priced reasonably.

"Good"
4/6
Norbert T.a year ago · 1 review

Value for money high tea with refillable tea and coffee. The grilled lobster was a bit on the tough side though. Overall a pleasant experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Nicole O.a year ago · 1 review

Not worth paying the full price for the food.. luckily we had it at 50% off. We were the only guests there having the hi tea set.

"Terrible"
1/6
Wenn L.a year ago · 1 review

The most pathetic high tea I ever had. Wanted to chose with champagne at $68++ but the server told us 50% only applicable to normal high tea & we get to chose from lobster/oyster. We decided to have lobster but the server told us they will only serve half lobster. 🤦🏻‍♀️ 50% off means I get half lobster instead? So whats the point of having deals for? The worst & most pathetic high tea experience.