Reviews The Berlin Bar and Restaurant

Excellent
4.8/6
93 Reviews
The Berlin Bar and Restaurant Singapore image 1
The Berlin Bar and Restaurant Singapore image 2
The Berlin Bar and Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

93 The Berlin Bar and Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Berlin Bar and Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Berlin Bar and Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Berlin Bar and Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
93 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Annie W.15 days ago · 4 reviews

Had a great time with my friends! Lovely live band and enjoyed the music!

"Excellent"
6/6
Annie W.15 days ago · 4 reviews

Good ambient and delicious food! Had a great time with my friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasper T.a month ago · 1 review

Great music, great band, great atmosphere. Highly recommended for chilling with friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
JD L.3 months ago · 8 reviews

Somehow I'm hooked to Berlin Bar, three visits within a week. Again, the beef bolognese is a must to order for the pasta. Both the sweet red and white wine are good choices of drinks too.

"Great"
5/6
Radish S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It's Wednesday and we get the Lychee-Martini just for $7! We sat indoors to be closer to the band performance. Enjoyed the performance by Krueger, who really brings the place to live. We're hungry so we ordered a platter for 3-4 person. The 2 of us managed to finish almost all of it. Platter consists of white bait, calamari, chicken wings and truffle fries. Tasted good and although it's deep fried it's not oily at all. Onion soup is comforting as well. For an enjoyable evening, don't forget Berlin

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Music and John Molina were awesome! We had a great time dancing to them. However I felt that service could be better improved. There were probably too little servers on the floor as we had a difficult time getting hold of one. And after we managed to it took such a long time for our drinks to be served, we were thirsty haha. Anyway overall we enjoyed

"Excellent"
6/6
JD L.4 months ago · 8 reviews

This was my second visit to The Berlin Bar and Restaurant within four days. The beef bolognese is a must to order for the pasta, it's very flavourful.

"Excellent"
6/6
JD L.4 months ago · 8 reviews

This was our first visit to The Berlin Bar and Restaurant and the overall experience was excellent. Thumbs up to the staff for the service provided.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suriani T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This place is fantastic and the food was delicious! I'd recommend this place any time for any occasion as well as corporate function. My boss and colleagues had a wonderful time. The acoustic and live band performance vocally and sound system was superb! The host was wonderful and service impeccable!

"Great"
5/6
Yee Teng T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food was great, the staff was attentive..thou certain area can be improved, like taking down orders. Thou, it was understandable because they were short handed. The manager in charged was very friendly and the staff accommodate to all our request (be nice, it works both ways). We appreciate your service and good food. Thank you!!