Reviews Thai Pavilion

KembanganThai$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Tamarind Hill

Labrador Park
5.0/6121
Tamarind Hill

Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay
4.4/6102
Long Chim - Marina Bay Sands

9 Thai Pavilion Reviews

Read reviews about Thai Pavilion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Thai Pavilion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Thai Pavilion.

Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Chitra R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Quality of food and service was unbelievable. Very tasty and great choices. Staff were friendly, easy to find. Most of it with good quality food and service, the cost was very reasonable. Highly recommend this

"Great"
5/6
BRIAN AGUS W.a year ago · 29 reviews

Food is good Portion is small though, price per person was about 23 sgd

"Great"
5/6
jessica t.2 years ago · 2 reviews

food is great ! everything is good , not enough workers but workers are pretty fast . ingredients are fresh too ! worth the try !

"Great"
5/6
Jin Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was good and very reasonably priced. We arrived late for our reservation but the restaurant was very nice about it. Do not expect overly large portions, but worthwhile for the price.

"Okay"
3/6
Sherry S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We went on sun for dinner. Probably there were a lot of people in the restaurant the waiters are not so attentive. We are short of plates and cutlery and it takes a while for them to replenish. Plates were also not change and cleared away and we have to keep asking them to clear the table for us each time our food arrives. Food portion is small for 6 adults which probably only serve for at most 2 individuals only for their portion. Food wise is nice and the price is reasonable. Probably visit again perhaps on a weekday with a parter only.

"Great"
5/6
PingQi P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

good food generally! enjoyed the tom yum friend rice and the kang kong! although the fried sea bass was small and a little fishy. location is good, quiet and clean

"Okay"
3/6
Andres M.2 years ago · 1 review

Not much stuff, have to wait for someone to approach us. Ambience is like food coffeeshop. The food is not bad but the portion is small.

"Good"
4/6
Urai S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Reasonable price, decent Thai food with many choices on menu