Reviews Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅)

East CoastHotpot, Chinese, Asian, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
23 Reviews
Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅) Singapore image 1
Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅) Singapore image 2
Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅) Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅) Reviews

Read reviews about Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅) here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅). We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Teochew Traditional Steamboat Restaurant (锦记海鲜火锅).

Excellent
4.9/6
23 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy T.6 days ago · 1 review

The soup is very good and service is good too! Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Mylene T.18 days ago · 2 reviews

Soup base for the restaurant is super good as it is shark fish bone soup. Fish was very fresh and the family love the salted chicken.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim M.a month ago · 2 reviews

Fast service and good aforable food with quality. Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan L.5 months ago · 1 review

Fish porridge soup and beef is really good. Air conditioned and good service. Must try if you are a steamboat lover!! Will definitely recommend to my friends.

"Great"
5/6
Doreen F.2 months ago · 2 reviews

The reserved table was set up nicely for the occasion. It was big enough to accommodate 13 of us and we had a great time catching up with family members. The food were fresh and value for money with good recommendation from owner. On the spot, they introduced their daily special catch which was quite a steal 👍🏻

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey K.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Love the food there! The homemade fishballs are so fresh and tasty! All the seafood are fresh and I am glad that we have picked the right restaurant for a family gathering! must try 燒肉/豬肉餃/自製丸類!Besides, the texture of their noodle (ramen) is nice too!

"Great"
5/6
Doreen F.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food 👍🏻With special shark bones & corn broth 😋. The specialty dishes like seaweed tofu, pumpkin and squid & prawn paste were fantastic. Food are fresh & of good quality. Highly recommended 👍🏻

"Good"
4/6
Christine S.a month ago · 6 reviews

Made the reservation via quandoo. Upon arrival was lead to a big oval table to share table with a couple. The big table can take up to 12 pax with 2 steamboat stove. The owner of restaurant is very friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Winnie C.2 months ago · 4 reviews

This restaurant is a personal favourite. I love the broth, and that other ingredients such as prawn paste ball, fish kway tiao and more. restaurant is clean as well.

"Great"
5/6
Danny L.6 months ago · 1 review

Overall quite good, the soup also very tasty, staff also very attentive, maybe can consider to have more choices for the menus as i find not much variety.