Reviews TCC - International Building

OrchardCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
43 Reviews
TCC - International Building Singapore image 1
TCC - International Building Singapore image 2
TCC - International Building Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

43 TCC - International Building Reviews

Read reviews about TCC - International Building here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TCC - International Building. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TCC - International Building.

Excellent
5.1/6
43 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Wai S.17 days ago · 47 reviews

The mushroom soup was piping hot when it came and tasted authentic! Comfort food on a cold and rainy evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Wai S.23 days ago · 47 reviews

The creamy mushroom chicken spaghetti came pipping hot which was really good.

"Excellent"
6/6
JENNIFER ONG C.23 days ago · 23 reviews

Food choice was good and service quite fast during lunch time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.a month ago · 36 reviews

great dining experience. repeated visit and serving was fast as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Wai S.6 months ago · 47 reviews

It was my first visit to the TCC outlet at International Bullding. Was a conducive and pleasant environment to spend by myself as the music in the restaurant was not too rowdy. Had seafood aglio olio which is my all time favourite. Never fails to satisfy!

"Okay"
3/6
Mun Wai S.3 months ago · 47 reviews

The seafood aglio olio was too oily! I had tasted a better version at the Isetan Scotts outlet. The sofa seat was also very uncomfortable and not suitable for having a meal at all. The table was too low and I had to sit at the edge of the sofa and bend my head in an awkward position to have my lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
JENNIFER ONG C.2 months ago · 23 reviews

The menu are quite comprehensive with interesting appetizing photos of food which looked yummy and get you eager to try the taste. The smoked salmon portion is ok and well baked.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.6 months ago · 36 reviews

waiting time for food was not too bad and service was good. THe food quality is also consistent across to other TCC outlets I have been to as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon Y.a year ago · 1 review

We only came to have a drink but the service was lovely. We had a refreshing drink and spent some time sitting and talking. No rush at all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn K.8 months ago · 36 reviews

Food and service is still good after reopening. Will go back again! :) waiting time is reasonable during lunch time as well and servers are attentive too.