Reviews TCC - German Centre

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
TCC - German Centre Singapore image 1
TCC - German Centre Singapore image 2
TCC - German Centre Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 TCC - German Centre Reviews

Read reviews about TCC - German Centre here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at TCC - German Centre. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about TCC - German Centre.

Excellent
4.8/6
12 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ethan L.21 days ago · 11 reviews

always recommended to visit this branch. food are nice and the crew are very friendly

"Excellent"
6/6
Ethan L.6 months ago · 11 reviews

Friendly staff who always smile and enjoyable dining experience in the cafe. Will visit the same cafe again in the future. Good Job TCC German Centre.

"Excellent"
6/6
JACKIE L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I think this is the TCC with the best location, ambience, service and quality of food. Unlike Novena, Vivo City outlets, this is peaceful and tranquil, great to have family / friends enjoying the good food , great coffee and impeccable service!

"Great"
5/6
Roger T.a month ago · 102 reviews

Great tasting comfort food paired with amazingly fragrant fresh coffee.

"Great"
5/6
stephanie c.4 months ago · 5 reviews

The environment is cosy and quiet. The food service are fast too. The staff are helpful and return the stuff that my colleague left at the restaurant. Pleasing experience

"Great"
5/6
Germaine L.a year ago · 24 reviews

Love the ambience here at this outlet. The wagyu beef is really good, the bread super soft and truffle fries delicious. Great for quiet chat with friends.

"Great"
5/6
Ethan L.10 months ago · 11 reviews

Such a pleasant dining experience at TCC German Centre. Food & drinks are delicious, and the staff are friendly and helpful. Will visit the branch again.

"Great"
5/6
Sharon K.9 months ago · 1 review

Generally food is good just the place where I am sitting, takes me some effort to get the server's attention. Overall still a good experience.

"Great"
5/6
Ethan L.8 months ago · 11 reviews

Visited the restaurant on 7 Aug. Really enjoy the food there. The mentaiko chicken burger was superb and I particularly love the turnip fries. Yummy!

"Okay"
3/6
Anna C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Thete is plenty of improvement required. Food serving is not quick enough, especially during lunch which most of us have limited time to enjoy our foods.