Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Merah
T Bob's Corner
T Bob's Corner Reviews

T Bob's Corner

Western, Steak

Dishes priced aroundSGD 33

Photo of restaurant T Bob's Corner in Bukit Merah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of T Bob's Corner (32)

Read what people think about T Bob's Corner. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about T Bob's Corner before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about T Bob's Corner and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

32 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
615
510
45
32
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Nic W.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was good but the staff was a little impatient with us when we entered the restaurant.. understand that we needed to show our safeentry back then but there was no one at the front at thus we entered looking for a staff to show the safe entry but was put off by her attitude.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohsein S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Awesome, juicy steaks! Big portions! Love it! Would come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Marc S.2 years ago · 49 reviews

value for money meats and done to a relatively good quality

"Average"
3/6
YASMINA T.2 years ago · 1 review

bon restaurant un peu chers a ce genre de prix on sattend a un cadre un peu plus sympa

"Average"
3/6
Gomathi T.3 years ago · 1 review

The lamb rack was very fatty with less meat. not very gd quality meat.

"Very good"
5/6
Mohammad H.3 years ago · 1 review

it was great and a fun experience. would come again.

"Good"
4/6
Fiza J.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was ok. Ambience was great. Location is easily accessible.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shida S.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was great, meat is tender n nice ambience. Good customer service as well. Thumbs up!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sakinah A.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Steak was soft and nice. Bought my boyfriend who try the food for the first time and he liked it!. Service was good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rizky E.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Good foods and good value! The crew are really nice and helpful

"Very good"
5/6
Danial H.7 years ago · 2 reviews

it was good i feel that the location was albeit deep in but it's all right good job on your opening . Alhamdulillah =) all the best

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurita J.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Great service, value for money food. Will definitely come back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Sayed Mohamed H.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Great food. Location wise not hard to find. Super friendly people over there. Will be back for sure for the most biggest and expensive steak.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haryatee Y.7 years ago · 1 review

the place quite easy to find. the environment quite peace. the food just nice. will recommend families & friends to T Bob's Corner for gathering.

"Very good"
5/6
Nurulain I.7 years ago · 1 review

A very cosy and humble restaurant with variety of western cuisine. Had the Tamohawk dish and truffle fries. Recommended for meat lovers and good for sharing for 4 pax. The home made sauce is unique. Good venue for datenights.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana P.7 years ago · 4 reviews

Generous portion, steak, fries, chicken were cooked to perfection. Extremely friendly service and homely environment. The truffle fries n salted egg calamari are must to tries!

"Good"
4/6
Raja T.7 years ago · 1 review

Ambience,cosy ,relax dine in restaurant .most important the servings were greatly presented. The portion of steak lets say ... nicely blend . Only that, the menu chart should be list in a very comprehensive .

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.7 years ago · 5 reviews

2nd visit. Had a great time at the restaurant. Truffle fries was rather unique. Would definitely want to come back to try the other menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana P.7 years ago · 4 reviews

excellent service & generous portion. we had rosemary half spring chicken & seafood salted egg pasta. pasta was made to perfection, rosemary chicken was succulent. will definitely come back here!

"Good"
4/6
AKHBAR A.7 years ago · 1 review

The ambience is cool but the food is average . Good service though . The place is kinda hard to find but overall satisfied with the service

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiunn W.7 years ago · 6 reviews

Rare halal restaurant with good selection of grilled items. Truffle fries is unique - assortment of potato, sweet potato, yam, and lotus roots! Must try. Salted egg yolk calamari is good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Taufiq M.7 years ago · 1 review

Just got back from having a small birthday party at T-Bob's. I must say that the food exceeded my expectations and more! My favourite new favorite dish has to be the chili cheese fries. Full of flavour and oooh so cheesy...the staff was polite and the ambience perfect. Best of all, they have a place to solat. Had the pleasure of talking to Boss Jannah and will wait for the surprises to the menu come January. Semoga maju jaya dan terus mendapat sambutan yang lebih menggalakkan. Insha'Allah.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mahmood A.7 years ago · 1 review

Great place to have meat. Staff was helpful and entertaining. Food was served fast and delicious. Will make a return soon. Eat here and have no regrets.

"Very good"
5/6
Norli K.7 years ago · 6 reviews

The OP steak is done to my preference. Warm and cosy place. Friendly staffs. Their garlic bread is served crispy and warm. The nacho platter needs another handful of servings added to it.

"Very good"
5/6
Joy K.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Lamb, sirloin and tenderloin were fantastic. However they could improve on their service standards and efficiency. We had to wave and attract their attention to take our orders despite the restaurant not being full I.e. only 2 families were there before us and one of them was finishing their meals.

"Very good"
5/6
Fadzli H.7 years ago · 1 review

Food was good. Cosy. Had tenderloin. A bit of inconsistency with the doneness. Asked for a medium got a bit of medium rare and medium well. Hey but i still like it. Will definitely drop by again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noor Haseena S.7 years ago · 3 reviews

They have good steak here and it's halal. The doneness was exactly what we asked for. Could improve on garnishing on plate though. Maybe add a salad on the steak plate to give it a more complete look. Despite that, the important thing is the steak was perfect.

"Good"
4/6
Lyna L.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Standard restaurant price. A lot of variety to choose & food portion very satisfying. If you intend to come with big group reservation is advise

"Very good"
5/6
Gombari M.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Good food, good enviroment, pleasant staff, food price is reasonable, good location in the HBD area, ample parking around the vicinity, a lot of space in the restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
Mohamed R.7 years ago · 1 review

Good ambience. Polite staff. Good food. The lemonade was awesome. Will recommend the place to those who are more into Western Halal food. The variety for Asian delight could be better though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zahed A.7 years ago · 1 review

I have to say, the experience we had was simply amazing. - The guys at T Bob set up a birthday decoration even though i did not request for any. - Food came at a standard waiting time, and all 10 dishes served together within a 5-7 minute duration. - Mum in law usually does not finish her food when she dine outside. But at T Bob's she cleared her entire plate of Lamb -Father in Law doesn't take poultry so he was pleased at the amount of seafood dishes available at the restaurant. he spoke about how much he liked the Dory fish at least 3 times throughout and after the dinner. - my little brother in law usually finishes his food first. but he told me he is so afraid of finishing his cordon bleu as it look so good. eventually taking very slow bites to enjoy the moment lol. - Our guest from the States was very pleased about getting to eat American style food. - everyone loved the mushroom sauce. Thank you for the great experience T Bob's Corner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Silah I.7 years ago · 1 review

excellent service.the staffs were attentive and friendly.Foods are superb esp the diff flavours of lava cake & nachos.