Reviews (O)T Bob's Corner

BedokArabic$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
22 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

22 (O)T Bob's Corner Reviews

Read reviews about (O)T Bob's Corner here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at (O)T Bob's Corner. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about (O)T Bob's Corner.

Excellent
5.4/6
22 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nurita J.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service, value for money food. Will definitely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Haryatee Y.2 years ago · 1 review

the place quite easy to find. the environment quite peace. the food just nice. will recommend families & friends to T Bob's Corner for gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Generous portion, steak, fries, chicken were cooked to perfection. Extremely friendly service and homely environment. The truffle fries n salted egg calamari are must to tries!

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

2nd visit. Had a great time at the restaurant. Truffle fries was rather unique. Would definitely want to come back to try the other menu items.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zahed A.2 years ago · 1 review

I have to say, the experience we had was simply amazing. - The guys at T Bob set up a birthday decoration even though i did not request for any. - Food came at a standard waiting time, and all 10 dishes served together within a 5-7 minute duration. - Mum in law usually does not finish her food when she dine outside. But at T Bob's she cleared her entire plate of Lamb -Father in Law doesn't take poultry so he was pleased at the amount of seafood dishes available at the restaurant. he spoke about how much he liked the Dory fish at least 3 times throughout and after the dinner. - my little brother in law usually finishes his food first. but he told me he is so afraid of finishing his cordon bleu as it look so good. eventually taking very slow bites to enjoy the moment lol. - Our guest from the States was very pleased about getting to eat American style food. - everyone loved the mushroom sauce. Thank you for the great experience T Bob's Corner!

"Excellent"
6/6
Taufiq M.2 years ago · 1 review

Just got back from having a small birthday party at T-Bob's. I must say that the food exceeded my expectations and more! My favourite new favorite dish has to be the chili cheese fries. Full of flavour and oooh so cheesy...the staff was polite and the ambience perfect. Best of all, they have a place to solat. Had the pleasure of talking to Boss Jannah and will wait for the surprises to the menu come January. Semoga maju jaya dan terus mendapat sambutan yang lebih menggalakkan. Insha'Allah.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noor Haseena S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

They have good steak here and it's halal. The doneness was exactly what we asked for. Could improve on garnishing on plate though. Maybe add a salad on the steak plate to give it a more complete look. Despite that, the important thing is the steak was perfect.

"Great"
5/6
Joy K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lamb, sirloin and tenderloin were fantastic. However they could improve on their service standards and efficiency. We had to wave and attract their attention to take our orders despite the restaurant not being full I.e. only 2 families were there before us and one of them was finishing their meals.

"Great"
5/6
Nurulain I.2 years ago · 1 review

A very cosy and humble restaurant with variety of western cuisine. Had the Tamohawk dish and truffle fries. Recommended for meat lovers and good for sharing for 4 pax. The home made sauce is unique. Good venue for datenights.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jiunn W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Rare halal restaurant with good selection of grilled items. Truffle fries is unique - assortment of potato, sweet potato, yam, and lotus roots! Must try. Salted egg yolk calamari is good too