Reviews Spizza - Mercato

City HallPizza, Italian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
123 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6809
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6669
Latteria Mozzarella

123 Spizza - Mercato Reviews

Read reviews about Spizza - Mercato here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spizza - Mercato. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spizza - Mercato.

Excellent
4.8/6
123 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Valiz N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

First time visiting Spizza at Capitol Piazza, took awhile to locate the shop. But service was efficient and food was up to expectation. Always one of my fav go to pizza joint.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucy F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good. The chicken pesto pizza was a little bland but the eggplant was great. Overall very tasty Italian food for a nice price

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherine L.2 years ago · 6 reviews

This is again a wonderful experience in Mercato. Food, service, ambiance are excellent. I even bought a few types of food for take away. Will visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great, the buffalo wings were very nice. We did not need to wait long for the food to be served. Pizzas were crispy!

"Great"
5/6
Kelly G.2 years ago · 38 reviews

My second visit to Spizza Mercato. The food is not very consistant as the calamari was dry and hard not like the first time nice & juicy.... the mushroom soup was ok only... mushroom is too finely blended no bite... the Caprese salad was the only nice item this time.... the staff was not very attentive only give us food menu with non alcoholic drin.... and forgotten the drinks (alcoholic) menu...

"Great"
5/6
Chung King K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Second visit in two weeks. Food and service just great! Reservations essential in this festive season. Was full house at dinner time yesterday. For the money you pay, you get a good satisfying meal at better value than many other establishments. Oh and portions are very decent. A large pizza is good enough for two hungry men. Calamari was perfect starter. Try to get a table near fountain. Less noisy especially if there are kids around in the restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Mun L.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed good service and decent food at Spizza Mercato. Really loved the rich and tasty lasagna. The location was excellent, much less crowded than Raffles City but only a few minutes walk from the MRT.

"Great"
5/6
Shy Miin W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We were celebrating my sister's birthday there. Enjoyed the food and environment at Spizza Mercato. We ordered the pizza, calamari and tiramisu. Pizza and tiramisu were delicious. The restaurant service was good and fast. Highly recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Keith T.2 years ago · 1 review

Went there for a dinner. Ordered the pizza and tomato-cream based pasta. The food was delicious and the service was good. The manager was very polite which made us feel comfortable. Only thing is it might be hard for a first-timer who is unfamiliar to Italian food terminology to understand, especially in choosing the pasta components, since it was mainly using Italian terminology. Could do with more explanation or some sorts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Francis C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Spizza Mercato is located in a convenient location. Take the MRT to City Hall Station. Food and service was excellent. Will definitely be returning again for another meal.