Reviews So Pho - JEM

Jurong EastVietnamese$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Red Sparrow SG

Dempsey
5.0/620
Red Sparrow SG

Moc Quan

River Valley
5.1/68
Moc Quan

19 So Pho - JEM Reviews

Read reviews about So Pho - JEM here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at So Pho - JEM. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about So Pho - JEM.

Excellent
4.7/6
19 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun S.6 months ago · 51 reviews

The ambience very good food very nice and the staffs working there are friendly. I ordered a beef fried noodles and because the food did not arrive within 20 mins, the manager offered to waive the bill off. Will recommend anyone to try the food here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.9 months ago · 4 reviews

my 3rd visit and good food and service as always. Do expect some waiting time, but food came out hot and good! Love the fact that this place is good for big group, spacious and bright.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel T.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Food is really fantastic, fresh and hot. Not too oily not salty. Price is good for the portion. Do expect some waiting time though, but quality of food serve is worth the wait. Good for big group gathering. Spacious and bright! Will definitely patronise again.

"Great"
5/6
J T.7 months ago · 78 reviews

Comfy food. Warm wholesome food for a cold clammy evening. Pair it with good service and it is good to go. Well done to the operator.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel L.9 months ago · 16 reviews

I arrived early and was gladly ushered to a seat. The ambiance and settings are great. Their online menu is useless so I had to google image their menu which was pretty much the same as in-shop. I ordered the Vietnamese Fried Spring Rolls which was wonderfully stuffed with meat! It was so good. I also had a Baguette with Grilled Beef. The Banh mi was equally good. The only downside was the table next to me decided to split their bill and somehow their order got mixed up with mine... I had a few unexpected servings.

"Good"
4/6
Daniel C.8 months ago · 9 reviews

We ordered beef pho and chicken pho. We also ordered some fried rolls but they didn't arrive so we cancelled them during payment. The soup of the beef pho was quite tasty, but the meats were quite thin and not tasty enough. The soup of the chicken pho was not fragrant enough, and the chicken meat just tasted like simple boiled chicken.

"Great"
5/6
Sangeeta C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice decor and yummy food . Good for official or private get togeather .Service is also good. Decent options for vegetarians which we don't get in other Vietnamese cuisine places.

"Okay"
3/6
Ethan L.10 months ago · 11 reviews

We ordered the beef noodle and realised that there is no basil and mint. The staff only inform us that they have no more basil and mint after we asked. The staff should have inform us when there is lacking of ingredients so that we could change our order.

"Great"
5/6
Amy K.9 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food and ambience at reasonable prices. But I do miss the herbs served with the pho. Attentive service too despite the restaurant being busy and crowded.

"Great"
5/6
Jenna D.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Great pho, tender beef slices, beef balls. The soup was clear without much floating oil, which is a added point. Always come back for its pho