Reviews Smoke & Mirrors

City HallDrinks, Eat & Drink$$$$
Very Good
4.4/6
89 Reviews
Smoke & Mirrors Singapore image 1
Smoke & Mirrors Singapore image 2
Smoke & Mirrors Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

89 Smoke & Mirrors Reviews

Read reviews about Smoke & Mirrors here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Smoke & Mirrors. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Smoke & Mirrors.

Very Good
4.4/6
89 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Minjune K.5 days ago · 1 review

Great place to go. I would love to visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan C.a month ago · 1 review

Warm and inviting staff. Perfect atmosphere for a night out with a lover. Quiet and peaceful

"Excellent"
6/6
lea d.2 months ago · 1 review

A nice place with one of the best Singapore view, a friendly staff and a very good service, I spent a great time at Smoke and mirrors !

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah B.4 months ago · 1 review

A wonderful way to watch the sunset and see the lights of Singapore. The views are awesome and the venue & staff are fantastic, many thanks

"Okay"
3/6
Sheena E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The venue and the view are superb and the main reason for our return visit. The service wasn't brilliant on the first visit - but we didn't book and they were busy! However today they certainly weren't busy and the service was worse. We asked for a starter to share and 2 main courses - the starter arrived after the main meals! We then waited over 20 mins for ice cream. The table next to us 4 of the 5 people had finished their meals but they had to wait another 20 minutes before the last meal a panini to be served - they said the service was unacceptable and it all just spoiled the ambience of the place. Very keen to sell beers and couldn't remember when I asked fora glass of water. We spent 2 and a hours there - nice not to be rushed - but the time was dictated by the service. We only had prawn toast, fish & chips, ice cream & 2 beers!

"Great"
5/6
Anthony C.2 months ago · 1 review

We went for the view & got it even though we were seated indoors. Would have liked a little more food choice but our fish & chips were nice though would have liked a little more fish. Most people seemed to go for a drink rather than eating. It was lovely to exit via the gallery which was still open at 9pm on a Saturday. Staff v pleasant and a lovely end to our short Singapore visit. We had booked and would suggest you do if you want the evening session.

"Okay"
3/6
Brenda B.2 years ago · 1 review

venue was good, but service has much to be improved - we were not informed earlier when we made a booking, that there would be a min spend of $60 if our group had more than 10 people, though we eventually spent way more than that - drinks were slow to come, and their bar did not seem equipped with sufficient drinks. Was not able to do a few mixers that we requested - we ordered a second round of good BEFORE the last order, but the waiter forgot about our order even though we had reminded them twice about the food. Eventually we were not served food because "we missed the last order" - Would have helped if the bar offered complimentary tapas (e.g. olives, nuts, crackers) to match our drinks (we did order quite a few rounds!)

"Great"
5/6
Kenny C.a year ago · 4 reviews

The view is fantastic. If you offer local beer like Tiger will be good. Suggest to have fans to create some breeze, because in the night time, the wind blow from land to sea, the lounge is quite warm because of the wall blocking the wind. I suggest to have a slightly smaller single couch, now it is too wide for a person, too tight for two. Then you can afford to have more seats.

"Great"
5/6
Francesca N.a year ago · 1 review

Drinks were pricey $24-25 and very small fancy portion .. one gulp and its finish ! Notin really special . Ambience on e other hand is beautiful . But too bad was spoilt by a big noisy group with one girl gotten herself completely drunk and screaming away . Service by asst manager was good , he led us to a more quiet area away from the rowdy bunch . herself compe

"Great"
5/6
Ben R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really wonderful view from Smoke & Mirrors, from very comfortable chairs. Very nice experience. Only slight negative was the high price of the drinks and slightly slow service. But, overall, very enjoyable.