Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Esplanade
Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square
Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square Reviews

Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square

Hotpot, Chinese, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 13

Photo of restaurant Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square in Esplanade, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square (766)

Read what people think about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Shang Pin Hotpot 尚品火锅 - Marina Square and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

766 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6347
5276
4104
330
28
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas L.6 days ago · 1 review

Food quality is really really good. Service is beyond expectations

New"Excellent"
6/6
Vincent L.12 days ago · 7 reviews

Food portions were big, food was nice and fresh, and dessert was special.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Shermaine T.14 days ago · 1 review

Good food good service and lots of variety to choose from

"Very good"
5/6
Grace W.18 days ago · 1 review

Good food and service, the deserts were amazing.will visit again.

"Average"
3/6
Yucie C.a month ago · 1 review

The restaurant should hire more staffs in order to meet the amounts of services requested by customers. The floor at the entrance is sticky, should be due to the grease that were not cleaned properly. Other than that the food are fine, and the taro mochi bowl is delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee D.a month ago · 5 reviews

Nice and clean place. Good to bring family there to have dinner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee D.a month ago · 5 reviews

Good place for gathering and have nice food for steamboat.

"Average"
3/6
Cindy K.a month ago · 3 reviews

The service was really not up to my expectations- food was alright and atmosphere was moderate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kylie T.a month ago · 4 reviews

Staff was really friendly and attentive to our needs. Food was good although price point is similar to HDL. Nonetheless a good experience. Milk tea was good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina G.2 months ago · 15 reviews

Food was great, nice ambience and serving staff were helpful and friendly. Lots of variety for the soup base as well.

"Good"
4/6
Xiao Wei N.2 months ago · 37 reviews

good variety of food and desserts were fancy! worth a try!

"Good"
4/6
Jerene G.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Food quality is comparable to hotpot brands of larger scale. Service was good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
L C T.2 months ago · 27 reviews

Food and option was good. Will come back again for sure.

"Very good"
5/6
Mabel Yu Qian N.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Waiting time for food was a bit too long. But the food was good. Food was not bad, but dessert was so so

"Very good"
5/6
Diana C.2 months ago · 6 reviews

food is OK but variety not much. overall experience ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmine K.2 months ago · 6 reviews

A cheaper version of Hai Di Lao but nevertheless the food and service is there and I think is value for money! Will definitely go back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Jia ling K.2 months ago · 8 reviews

Great food great company! Love the yam dessert. Highly recommended to friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Xiao hui L.2 months ago · 6 reviews

nice and interesting place. alternativr to hai di lao definitely.

"Very good"
5/6
Lena G.2 months ago · 43 reviews

The tomato soup was great, my go-to whenever I visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
YvOnne Y.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Eaten here few times. Price is reasonable. Service is friendly and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nomz N.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Came to try their XL taro mochi dessert and was not disappointed! Great place to catch up with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia T.4 months ago · 31 reviews

The soup was ok for me.. Side dishes was nicer..

"Good"
4/6
Irene T.4 months ago · 3 reviews

location ok food ok service ok environment ok pricing acceptable

"Excellent"
6/6
Faith K.4 months ago · 1 review

the food was really good, highly recommended to those who love hotpot!

"Good"
4/6
Robin K.4 months ago · 11 reviews

I love the odour removing spray machine! Cool perk after meals

"Excellent"
6/6
susan k.4 months ago · 4 reviews

Good service and great food. Will bring my family come back again!

"Not good "
2/6
Sherlyn L.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Wasn't a good experience as we were told test their system was down so we didn't even get to dine there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherlyn L.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Very friendly waitresses and we didn't have to wait for long before getting seated. Everything was swift. Great hotpot experience. Always our top choice HDL

"Excellent"
6/6
Verlyn k.4 months ago · 1 review

people are nice there and food is good as well

"Good"
4/6
Gareth H.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The food is not too bad and the environment is quite good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jac C.4 months ago · 66 reviews

Value for money hotpot. Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Will come back

"Excellent"
6/6
Valerie L.4 months ago · 3 reviews

The soup broth are well done, namely the pig stomach one and mala!! Affordable and good ambience! Celebrated my friend’s birthday and it was nice that even the patrons joined in to sing her a birthday song!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin Yi C.5 months ago · 5 reviews

really enjoy the steamboat and the dessert! the dessert is a must to try

"Very good"
5/6
Ry C.5 months ago · 73 reviews

the food was ok. staff was ok, so what responsive

"Very good"
5/6
Joreen N.5 months ago · 15 reviews

Surpringly good hotpot restaurant in central Singapore! It was my friends and my first time visiting, and I have to say, despite the sauce & ingredients bar being rather normal, the hotpot soup and food items tasted quite good to our surprise! Furthermore, other than the food items being lower priced than the 2 big brands out there, Shangpin offers random discounts on different items on each day of the week, which made our bill discounted quite a bit. Thank you for that. 👍😊 Service was also quite good, though they have to improve on attentiveness for people seated near the windows all the way inside. Overall a good experience still.

"Good"
4/6
Desmond T.5 months ago · 23 reviews

A hotpot restaurant conveniently located in a shopping mall good for families

"Good"
4/6
Stephy N.5 months ago · 11 reviews

Food was fine and service was good, like their fruit juice though

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhen Feeh C.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Service was good and their desserts very nice! Will return again!

"Very good"
5/6
Irene C.6 months ago · 1 review

A little warm at the corner where big tables were located.

"Very good"
5/6
Hung W.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Overall a good place for hot pot. Noise is acceptable, food portions good and fresh. Though a little pricey. Will still revisit.

"Very good"
5/6
Siew Kim T.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service and food but soup base so so. Can try.

"Good"
4/6
Casilda K.6 months ago · 4 reviews

First time here, food choices a little limited but the pig stomach soup is nice! Service could be a little better

"Excellent"
6/6
Chow C.7 months ago · 16 reviews

Food at Shang Pin was quite good and service was excellent too 😍 recommended if you are going to marina square and reservation needs to be made in advance to prevent waiting for too long

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

Quality of meat and seafood is definitely very fresh as compared to other hotpot places

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

Best hotpot and meat quality was by far better than HDL

"Good"
4/6
Trixy X.7 months ago · 17 reviews

Unable to choose table in ideal area but service is prompt. Tho they did serve us wrongly a half size instead of full which we ordered. Other than that, they are quick with serving and also brought us fruit plates. Not too bad. Soup variety is good.

"Good"
4/6
Ming Xuan T.7 months ago · 14 reviews

It is a good alternative to HDL. Defintely worth trying.

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

Best hotpot dishes with good quality meat and seafood for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Skyler L.7 months ago · 35 reviews

High quality meat and seafood with affordable pricing. Nice environment too

"Average"
3/6
Dawn C.7 months ago · 8 reviews

Hotpot is good, ingredients are fresh. But price is high.