Reviews Scrumptious At The Turf

Bukit TimahCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

10 Scrumptious At The Turf Reviews

Read reviews about Scrumptious At The Turf here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Scrumptious At The Turf. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Scrumptious At The Turf.

Excellent
4.7/6
10 Reviews
Food:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ken Hwee T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Excellent friendly service. Nicely kid-friendly and pleasant. Food is credible and affordable. Manager comped Ribena for kids which was an unexpected surprise. All in all a good venue if you have kids in tow.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent and efficient customer service with polite and attentive staff! 😊😊☺️☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

kids dine for free for every main course ordered. a kids corner and outdoor seats. nice environment and friendly bosses.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was fantastic. Manager called me the night before to do table arrangemnts before we arrived. We had 20 pax occupying 3 tables. Bravo !

"Great"
5/6
Amrita P.2 years ago · 1 review

Small, simple menu but whatever we ordered was delicious, viz. cheese sticks, truffle fries, grilled chicken steak and beef bolognese. The desserts looked 'Scrumptious' but we were stuffed. The staff were very attentive and responded to any requests promptly. There is a small play area for kids, not much but the wall to wall chalkboard kept my kids busy.

"Bad"
2/6
Diane C.2 years ago · 15 reviews

It's my second visit but a near total disappointment this time. 2 out of 4 good items and even the advertised drink on the weekday set lunch were not available. Other than the tasty, but not all dente wild mushroom linguini and a well stocked kids play area, the truffle fries was less enjoyable than any other run-off-the-mill fries and the staff only told us my hub's order of buttermilk chicken wasn't available after I had finished my pasta and decided to ask about his order when I saw a later table's food being served. The long black coffee came as a less than half-time cup, which is neither an espresso nor a long black. It's more like a 'short-black'. A new invention maybe. I won't be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Kyler T.2 years ago · 33 reviews

Not bad. Nice place to have a meal and catch up with friends

"Great"
5/6
Kyler T.2 years ago · 33 reviews

The place looks good with nice food. Worth the recommendation

"Good"
4/6
Max T.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Value for money, friendly staffs. Would definitely drop by again