Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Timah
RUBATO @ GREENWOOD
RUBATO @ GREENWOOD Reviews

RUBATO @ GREENWOOD

Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Western

Dishes priced aroundSGD 32

Photo of restaurant RUBATO @ GREENWOOD in Bukit Timah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of RUBATO @ GREENWOOD (99)

Read what people think about RUBATO @ GREENWOOD. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about RUBATO @ GREENWOOD before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about RUBATO @ GREENWOOD and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

99 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
657
526
47
32
23
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.8 days ago · 170 reviews

Love the grain fed tenderloin. Good recommendation from the restaurant staff. Will go back to try other dishes next time.

"Not good "
2/6
Gregory Y.a month ago · 8 reviews

Service was spotty, albeit decent service recovery by Hazel with comped desserts. Lamb rack had to be sent back to the kitchen twice as it overcooked the first time and under the second. Overall overpriced, not good value and not commensurate with food quality offered.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.a month ago · 19 reviews

Love going back again and again. Their cold angel hair pasta is worth every visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjeev S.a month ago · 7 reviews

Excellent food and service Very family friendly. The meat platter is highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Qing Lin T.2 months ago · 1 review

Good vibes. Nice place to chill if that's what you are looking for.

"Very good"
5/6
Kok Kheng Y.2 months ago · 14 reviews

This is one of our go to place for lunch 👍

"Very good"
5/6
alv t.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Good dining experience and first time at the restaurant. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alvin H.5 months ago · 2 reviews

First visit on a drizzling Monday evening. Place wasn’t crowded and was immediately attended to/assigned a seat. Customer service was good and food was amazing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily C.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and service was good. They recognised me and made recommendations on the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacque F.7 months ago · 7 reviews

Good ambience and food! Enjoyed the angel hair pasta the most

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie C.8 months ago · 9 reviews

One of my favorite restaurants in the neighborhood. It’s cozy, lots of choices on the menu. Great place for big group gathers to share food.

"Very good"
5/6
Pearlyn G.9 months ago · 5 reviews

There are a lot of different selections of food and wine in this restaurant! It’s my second time here and I enjoyed it ◡̈

"Very good"
5/6
Cindee Y.9 months ago · 13 reviews

Food is great and restaurant is located in a really cute neighbourhood.

"Excellent"
6/6
Riccardo B.10 months ago · 8 reviews

Pizza is very good! I truly suggest to go if you are nearby

"Excellent"
6/6
Glacier C.10 months ago · 8 reviews

Great experience excellent food but sometimes service is really slow during peak hours feels that they’re under staffed sometimes

"Excellent"
6/6
Glacier C.10 months ago · 8 reviews

I feel like this restaurant is a little understaffed no doubt the food is excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clara T.10 months ago · 37 reviews

Great ambiance. Good food. Good service. Price a little pricy. Pasta is excellent. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elinor T.a year ago · 20 reviews

Love the truffle scallop cappellini and the service was awesome! 👏🏻

"Very good"
5/6
Yiew Ming F.a year ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic. Environment pleasant and the staff were very helpful.

"Very good"
5/6
Kok Kheng Y.a year ago · 14 reviews

Rubato (Greenwood) is one of our favourite Italian restaurants in Singapore

"Excellent"
6/6
Janelle W.a year ago · 6 reviews

second time here with my girls! we all loved the food and ambience here :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Stanley L.a year ago · 12 reviews

The best Italian food in Bukit Timah area. Their specials are great and service is impeccable

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Ying T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful restaurant and impeccable service. Celebrated a birthday and they gave a very delicious cake!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chun K.a year ago · 9 reviews

Overall food is satisfying and the customer service is quite good

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.a year ago · 19 reviews

Never disappoints, cant wait to go back there. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.a year ago · 19 reviews

Continues to be amazing. Love this place and the staff. See you all again soon!

"Good"
4/6
Joyce H.a year ago · 17 reviews

Staff were friendly and helpful. Ambience and food were great

"Excellent"
6/6
ika p.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Returning After 3 years, the food and the service are just as fantastic

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Love it here, Sahil was very friendly and it was very nice that he remembered us

"Very good"
5/6
Joy L.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Food was great, service was good too. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Christal N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Truffle pasta dish n mushroom yummy. hawaiian pizza so so.

"Awful"
1/6
MK N.2 years ago · 24 reviews

Food is ok but ridiculously overpriced. Was appalled. Would not be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Always happy to be back. Thank you all very much

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

yummy food at a quiet area, good atmosphere and great desserts too

"Good"
4/6
Xander K.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Food quality is good. Serving sizes are quite big. Food seems pretty authentic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Very good, always looking forward to our next visit. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Love visiting this place. Hazel always makes the experience better. Be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sim S.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was good. Pasta was one of the best we have had. Service was impeccable. Parking in the area is a bit hard to find.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

As good as we remembered. Cant wait to come back

"Very good"
5/6
Yvonne Z.2 years ago · 65 reviews

Food is good and didn't have to wait long for the food tho it was crowded. ☺️

"Excellent"
6/6
Errol C.2 years ago · 11 reviews

Took my daughter there abcd it was more than we expected. Food was excellent, Service made us feel like royalty and the ambience was wonderful. Taste of the food was second to none and the preparation was exquisite.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian L.2 years ago · 60 reviews

I just love their food, had the squid ink risotto and the squid appetiser, both are great

"Excellent"
6/6
Mon M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice ambience with good food. Waiters are friendly and approachable

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan L.2 years ago · 49 reviews

The service is good. Quality was good. Didn’t check the prices on my end before coming, it was little on the high side. Average dish is about $30-$60. On another note, the baby Angel hair scallop pasta (starters) is amazing! Great size for 2 or more, and a cold dish. Must try!

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.2 years ago · 40 reviews

Great menu and service. Also, excellent base products, I love the burrata

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Love this place so much they never disappoint! Can’t wait to be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed A.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the food and services. Highly recommended! Pizza is so delicious

"Excellent"
6/6
Victor A.2 years ago · 40 reviews

Fantastic selection of wines. Great food and very good service. Their pastas are incredible

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Officially regulars now. Can’t get enough of their pizza and gift of angel pasta

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

Food was even better than last time. Highly recommend! Angel hair pasta is a must