Reviews Rouse

Little IndiaCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61367
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

11 Rouse Reviews

Read reviews about Rouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rouse.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Pearlyn T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff. Good and fast service, however, the food portion is a little small. But overall, it is s nice cosy place. Definitely will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur Rauda M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was excellent, basically everything on the menu was tasty. The cafe itself has a nice and cosy ambience albeit being fairly hard to find.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurul Aisyah J.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome service! Will drop by again to try other food in the menu!

"Great"
5/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall, one of the best places to eat and chill... Abit hard to find the place but it makes it up with the generous servings of the quickly served dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Joycelyn P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food with reasonable pricing. Good place to hang out with friends for weekend brunch deals. Halal food is served at Rouse; can introduce this place to my muslim friends. =)

"Great"
5/6
Kayleen O.2 years ago · 1 review

The cafe was approximately 10 min walk from Bugis MRT Station. The ambiance was nice but the menu selection was a little limited. While the Chickie Chomper that I have ordered was juicy and nice, the pasta my friends ordered were noted to be a tad dry.

"Good"
4/6
SERENE T.2 years ago · 1 review

The beef steak is the best among the dishes we ordered. The nice ambience makes up for the not so great service but do book in advance as place is small.

"Good"
4/6
Suzie S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Unique Fusion Burgers here and I love the STEAK N FRIES! Beef bacon Aglio Olio perfectly spiced! Me

"Okay"
3/6
Benjamin G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food was decent, but slightly overpriced for the variety and quality. The place was relativity empty at the time we entered, and left.

"Good"
4/6
tini n.2 years ago · 1 review

There were not many customers as it was a weekday evening. Food came about 10-15minutes later I