Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Clarke Quay
Ricciotti Riverwalk
Ricciotti Riverwalk Reviews

Ricciotti Riverwalk

Italian, Pizza, European, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 23

Photo of restaurant Ricciotti Riverwalk in Clarke Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Ricciotti Riverwalk (46)

Read what people think about Ricciotti Riverwalk. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Ricciotti Riverwalk before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Ricciotti Riverwalk and book a table with confidence!

4.8/6

46 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
616
516
46
35
21
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Good"
4/6
Ishika P.3 months ago · 22 reviews

Really good Italian food - the pizzas are a must try!

"Very good"
5/6
Ishika P.3 months ago · 22 reviews

Really good Italian food - would highly recommend the pizza here

"Average"
3/6
Quandoo Diner4 months ago · 1 review

The calamari ring was pale looking, non-crispy and under-seasoned. The dipping sauce although well-seasoned, was too watery.

"Good"
4/6
Kunqin H.7 months ago · 4 reviews

Service was great but the food is just average consider the pricing of the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrina L.9 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food, great service. Location was good too. Nice ambience as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger L.a year ago · 15 reviews

Overall pretty good just abit pricy but worth of paying that

"Good"
4/6
Jo L.a year ago · 8 reviews

Best Italian restaurant in the area - food is good, the restaurant is cosy.

"Very good"
5/6
LiSing K.a year ago · 1 review

The pasta taste is pretty good. we ordered linguine and carbonara, very authentic taste. The service is good as the waiter didn't keep us waiting for too long time :)

"Average"
3/6
Vikas K.a year ago · 1 review

Average food. Good Dessert. Bad Service. Good Location. Overall, Ok.

"Very good"
5/6
Cedric P.2 years ago · 1 review

Great weather for a comfortable alfresco experience. Was initially apprehensive of the humidity but totally unfounded. Great blue cheese pizza and Amarone recommendations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shruthi S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

It was a nice dining experience. The ambience was great, the food was awesome. They are vegetarian and vegan friendly too. Definitely recommend visiting.

"Not good "
2/6
Marcus T.2 years ago · 1 review

Extremely mediocre cheese platter with small portions. Waitress was disinterested and seemed unhappy, unhelpful and kept using her phone. Will not return for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma K.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We always come to here for dinner since 10 years ago. Love their happy hour

"Excellent"
6/6
CECIL B.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was excellent and the food matched the ambience - it was perfect way to start a holiday weekend.

"Average"
3/6
Liu Q.2 years ago · 30 reviews

food portion small. No free water even for kids. not good.

"Very good"
5/6
Victor A.2 years ago · 41 reviews

Overall, a really nice restaurant. The food is good, although some of the appetizer portions are quite small. The atmosphere next to the river bank is really pleasant and the house wines are excellent. The staff is polite and efficient. The food prices are slightly higher than average for a similar restaurant. The drinks prices are quite reasonable

"Average"
3/6
Morris N.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was slow but it could have been due to NYE

"Awful"
1/6
Weijie L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food is decent, service is horrible though. Garlic bread came completely burnt black, when told to staff she just nod and walk off. Overall experience is quite bad

"Very good"
5/6
Adrian H.2 years ago · 19 reviews

The angel hair pasta appetisers were so good and affordable we ordered it twice

"Very good"
5/6
Reynard Y.3 years ago · 1 review

very good tasting food, and a nice casual atmosphere to boot. the wait staff were overwhelmed though and it took a long time to get their attention

"Very good"
5/6
Suan Kian F.3 years ago · 5 reviews

nice food and ambience.Highly recommended. bring your friends along

"Very good"
5/6
ANG SIANG T.3 years ago · 49 reviews

Went on a Monday, generally empty but restaurant has a nice ambience with decent food that is quite value for money. However, the alcohol selection is somewhat limited.

"Average"
3/6
Tyan C.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was slightly under-seasoned and waiting time was too long

"Excellent"
6/6
Aaron James M.3 years ago · 3 reviews

nice view and ambiance, nice staff, best of all great food selections

"Excellent"
6/6
Bud S.3 years ago · 1 review

great service and nice environment...have an enjoyable time with friend

"Very good"
5/6
Nancy N.4 years ago · 13 reviews

Really friendly staff & they remembered me even when I went there only the second time. Good Italian food and selection of Italian wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael L.4 years ago · 1 review

Good food and great atmosphere. Very friendly manager who was very accommodating.

"Good"
4/6
Sangeeta J.5 years ago · 3 reviews

It was good but not great. Price was very high and flavour was so so . Presentation and ambience was good.

"Very good"
5/6
jasneet k.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and ambience with friendly staff. Will surely recommend.

"Very good"
5/6
Fan Y.5 years ago · 10 reviews

Good food, good service by the riverside with a view of the national gallery if you sit outdoor. Seems like they have wine 1for1 bw 5-8pm everyday. Pick your time wisely...

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle L.5 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service and good Italian food with really good pizza, you must try the gordonzola pizza which is new to the menu. The wine selection is also really good at a reasonable price.

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliet K.5 years ago · 2 reviews

A long time loved place for lunch in CBD near the river or a sundowner drinks. A short refined menu, Pizzas are good and all the specials. A fun team works there and the quality is persistently good. They also currently have Thursday socials with prosecco drinks. Highly recommended!

"Very good"
5/6
li hui t.5 years ago · 3 reviews

We ordered pizza and calamari to share. Calamari was not fried till crispy type but it taste fresh. For pizza we ordered 12" Tartufo. Its enough for two persons esp we are not exactly hungry.

"Awful"
1/6
Ju Ye L.6 years ago · 1 review

Service was quite bad. There was a waiter who thought I was a passerby and tried to redirect me away from the restaurant when I was trying to Join my group

"Excellent"
6/6
Elisabeth S.6 years ago · 3 reviews

We had a wonderful dinner at riciottis with great food, very friendly and well trained staff and a nice view sitting outside. The pizza-authentical italian style- tasted great and so was the fish and the desserts 😊. We definitly will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.6 years ago · 20 reviews

First time there, not sure what to expect.. but it turns out to be a pleasant surprise.. loved the place and services.. will be back again for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.6 years ago · 20 reviews

Very nice experience overall... I think the only thing u can expect is the up selling of food by the waiters but hey.. they are just looking out for your tummy.. so I don’t mind it at all

"Very good"
5/6
Sayaka U.6 years ago · 2 reviews

The outside terrace is nice scenery along the river, and the waiters are very friendly. Food was quite nice too, we went there for the bratta cheese specifically and it was exactly what we expected.

"Very good"
5/6
Jing Ting T.6 years ago · 5 reviews

Great atmosphere, romantic setting. The seafood pasta was not that great, but the crabmeat linguine was awesome as usual. They also had one for one house pour wines everyday from 5-8pm so if you’re a wine lover, dun miss out on this deal!

"Good"
4/6
Elly L.6 years ago · 5 reviews

nice setting and ambience. a good place if u just wanna have a quiet meal with your friends! not so crowded on weeknights so thats good

"Good"
4/6
Zane C.6 years ago · 20 reviews

Items were generally average which was a surprise to us as we remembered the pasta and starters to be better. Didn’t like the calamari so much on this visit, as save for some seasoning, it was almost tasteless. It was however a pleasant visit as service was friendly and personable. Quiet location as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl C.6 years ago · 20 reviews

wonderful food and atmosphere. the service was great however the only thing was that we were too full to finish up our food, which I feel was a pity!

"Very good"
5/6
Kwong How O.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Great service from the waiters on duty! They were attentive and also did a good job at explaining the dishes and making recommendations. The food was good, but not the best. The ambience was pretty decent too!

"Very good"
5/6
Celina T.7 years ago · 7 reviews

Ricciotti is spacious and has a lovely ambience. It wasn't too crowded on a Friday night as well! The food was delicious and the dessert (tiramisu) was lush. The only gripe I have is that they do not serve ice tap water.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene Y.7 years ago · 1 review

good food and wines. my friends and I had a great evening at the restaurant. awesome service by the staff! my 2nd visit and more to visits to come :)

"Excellent"
6/6
iuna t.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food selection, the meals are heartly cooked, served and designed nicely. Staff is friendly. Weekend brunches are a hidden gem! Get as much starters as you can afford - they are pieces of art and taste.