Reviews Ramen Sora

OrchardJapanese$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6186
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6240
Sushi Jin

10 Ramen Sora Reviews

Read reviews about Ramen Sora here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ramen Sora. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ramen Sora.

Excellent
4.6/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Enjoyed their spicy miso ramen, char siew and salad. Service is fast and friendly. Price is very reasonable too. Recommended to eat here for your ramen fix.

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Their ramen is not bad. Enjoyed their salad n char siew rice too. Service is fast. However, i asked for the spring onions to the given separately. The young guy serving staff did not convey my message to the kitchen though.

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Sservice is friendly, but my request for the spring onions to be served separately was forgotten by the young male service staff. Food is good as usual. Recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Nice ramen joint. Fast service. Tasty ramen. The broths are a bit bland though, esp the shio. Recommend ordering the spicy version to really kick up the taste!

"Good"
4/6
Teong S.2 years ago · 25 reviews

After visiting this shop, I realised that Ramen Sora originated from Sapporo, Hokkaido and then opened many branches in Cebu. This is the first time for me to see less variety of food in the menu for customer to choose. Howerver, it's char siew rice and ramen are very delicious. In addition, I can earn JapanPoint too.

"Good"
4/6
Au J.a year ago · 6 reviews

This place serves Sapporo style ramen. They had a 2nd bowl at 50% off promotion when I was there. Miso ramen was decent - noodles were ok, soup was ok, char shu had a nice char to it.

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Went for dinner on a weekday nite. The miso ramen is tasty! The fried chicken salad with negri sauce is quite nice too. Service is fast. Recommended!

"Great"
5/6
Chester T.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Ramen is as nice as ever. Service is friendly n fast. Rice is tad over cooked though, so its slightly soft n mushy. Enjoyed my meal.

"Good"
4/6
Chester T.a year ago · 14 reviews

Their ramen and salad is nice. The rice set is disappointing as the rice is very cooked n mushy. A pity since they are using decent quality jap rice.

"Good"
4/6
William L.2 years ago · 1 review

Not so crowded. Sub par service. Ramen was good. Need to go to the staff more than the staff is coming to us instead. Ambience was good.