Reviews Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore - Bukit Timah

Bukit TimahItalian$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Aura

City Hall
4.8/6810
Aura

Latteria Mozzarella

Duxton
5.1/6671
Latteria Mozzarella

14 Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore - Bukit Timah Reviews

Read reviews about Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore - Bukit Timah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore - Bukit Timah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pasta Fresca Da Salvatore - Bukit Timah.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
WB T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great authentic Italian food. We love it. Thank you. The atmosphere of the dinig experience was good. There are so nany yummy food in the menu, we just did nit know how to choose. The children loved the food too. Great restaurant for families.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and nice food! Will definitely return again. And why do j need to key min 25 words to post a positive review ?

"Excellent"
6/6
Dickson H.2 years ago · 1 review

the atmosphere was lovely and the waiting staff were really responsive and cheerful. was surprised to see my reservation already in place even though I came an hour before requested. would recommend to my friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha S.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food and service, had a wonderful experience. Serving of food and drinks were prompt and servers were friendly and approachable. Would recommend friends and family

"Good"
4/6
Annie D.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is sensational. Price is great! Be back again. Kids love their spaghetti bolognese too. I had steak w peppercorn. Next time I'll ask more sauce☺️ it was a bit noisy inside coz it was almost full, I'll be booking for outside table😊

"Great"
5/6
Asuthosh N.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Good food and attentive service. Mindful of child-friendly requirements. Vast menu options. Spinach ravioli and truffle pasta were exceptional. Portions just right. New reno work is aesthetically pleasing.

"Great"
5/6
Darius C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Great service and ambiance. Food servings are generous and the taste is authentic. The desserts are also quite good though the pana cotta is too hard.

"Great"
5/6
PM W.2 years ago · 1 review

Prompt serving of order. Friendly staff. Caught us by surprise when Mr. Salvatore came out and shaked hands with diners. Spent about $32 per pax.

"Okay"
3/6
Lydia L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Ordered the Polpa di Granchio which was good! Also ordered the Pesto which we didn't enjoy as much. The sauce was thicker than normal as it had pine nuts and cheese blended in to it, and was not seasoned very well.

"Good"
4/6
Wei Ren L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service but food was a bit lacking (especially the spinach cannelloni, which was watery and without much taste). Otherwise, quite a pleasant dining experience.