Reviews Oh My Bacon

Little IndiaCake & Coffee$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

11 Oh My Bacon Reviews

Read reviews about Oh My Bacon here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Oh My Bacon. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Oh My Bacon.

Very Good
4.1/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Denise Q.2 years ago · 3 reviews

good experience. Service was impeccable. Nice ambiance and good food

"Great"
5/6
Jasper T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Quiet and quaint place. The menu is a bit watered down now. Bacon ice cream is a must try!

"Great"
5/6
Damien T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice space, friendly staff, good pie, easily accessible via Rochor Mrt . Accomodating to group needs. Will return again soon for our Meetup sessions. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Eugene G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

5 star service. Mini bacon bombs were the bomb ! I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a relaxing environment whilst they eat.

"Okay"
3/6
Qiu Xin T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

My first visit to this place is awesome. But this subsequent visit somehow did not meet my expectation. The food standard dropped in my opinion and my sister didn't even finish her food. We left the place feeling meh cos we came w high expectation.

"Good"
4/6
elaine f.2 years ago · 1 review

went there to celebrate my husband's bday .. staffs are really kind 💚❤️ food is okay. the ambience of the restaurant is really awesome!!! love the interiors!!! would definitely come back

"Okay"
3/6
Jackie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall okay, expected more given an all bacon concept. The bacon bomb portion could be better, the mushroom soup was really good but as a coffee person.. the latte is a letdown.. Plenty of room for improvement

"Good"
4/6
Nanza Y.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The cafe is a Cosy and quiet place. Nice to have a chat with friends. The food menu is unique. It was a nice experience.

"Good"
4/6
Cody U.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice ambiance onside the restaurant and cozy interior. Accomodating owner. Food and drinks and satisfactory. Price is good and acceptable. Would recommend to others.

"Okay"
3/6
Ivy E.2 years ago · 1 review

Environment is great, food is acceptable but could be better. Poached eggs can be improved, Salmon fish cake is awesome. But overall, friendly service by the staff