Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
North South Cuisine 南北名厨
North South Cuisine 南北名厨 Reviews

North South Cuisine 南北名厨

Chinese, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 6

Photo of restaurant North South Cuisine 南北名厨 in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of North South Cuisine 南北名厨 (36)

Read what people think about North South Cuisine 南北名厨. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about North South Cuisine 南北名厨 before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about North South Cuisine 南北名厨 and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

36 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
619
58
47
31
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Huiqi W.2 days ago · 1 review

A nice restaurant with Chinese food, lots of variety and affordable prices

New"Excellent"
6/6
Aileen T.3 days ago · 9 reviews

Food is tastier than it looks. Place is cozy and service is warm. Price is inexpensive. I can see why there are so many regulars.

New"Excellent"
6/6
angeline P.3 days ago · 6 reviews

my to go china food. affordable. will always go back for more

"Good"
4/6
Guan O.a month ago · 5 reviews

Value for money food, casual ambience good for gatherings with small groups.

"Good"
4/6
Guan O.a month ago · 5 reviews

Quite a nice place with huge variety of choices for food- casual gatherings.

"Very good"
5/6
Phuong Hoa N.a month ago · 6 reviews

Good food and wide variety of selection. I dont speak Mandarin so communication was a bit difficult at the beginning.

"Very good"
5/6
Jin T.2 months ago · 43 reviews

Good as usual, my go to place for a good fix of Chinese food

"Very good"
5/6
Liyuan T.2 months ago · 12 reviews

还不错 老板娘热情 环境干净卫生

"Good"
4/6
Alan T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Quality of food needs improvement. Otherwise fairly cosy place for simple gather

"Very good"
5/6
Jin T.3 months ago · 43 reviews

Tasty and affordable range of dishes available, friendly staff as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoshi S.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Amazing Super nice service and food. I ll recommend all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner8 months ago · 0 reviews

Food is gd, service is ok. may come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Delicious food with reasonable price. Beer chill at right temperature.

"Awful"
1/6
Tiffany C.a year ago · 2 reviews

rude front desk waitress. food was mediocre. charged 50c for each piece of wet tissue.

"Excellent"
6/6
Azusa M.a year ago · 3 reviews

delicious foods, nice atmosphere, friendly service, value price, near by bas stop or MRT!

"Excellent"
6/6
Max P.a year ago · 26 reviews

The food is cheap and nice The lady boss and the staff are friendly and attentive.. Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sayuri N.a year ago · 2 reviews

All the food was so good and satisfying! And the waitresses are so nice!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sayuri N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very cheap and very tasty! This is my favorite restaurant. I will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Otohiko K.2 years ago · 1 review

It was amazing food, but not expensive. Really value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryosuke A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

nice food with good price. next time will visit with with my family.

"Very good"
5/6
Hiroyuki U.2 years ago · 18 reviews

Delicious foods with very reasonable price. No long waiting for foods & drinks.

"Good"
4/6
Shyeen F.2 years ago · 32 reviews

popular for japanese diners, this restaurant always serves good food

"Average"
3/6
EMI N.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Some food were below than our expectation. Many Japanese go there and the service get so busy. Cleanliness needs to be improved.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chua Y.2 years ago · 2 reviews

very nice and friendly owner, would recommend to chinese food lovers

"Good"
4/6
EMI N.2 years ago · 21 reviews

the menu has a lot of variety. The food is cheap. The taste is hit and miss. the home made noodle was nice. fried rice was no good. Tim soms are no good for us.

"Very good"
5/6
WL T.3 years ago · 31 reviews

cheap and cheerful place. runs late great place for late night dinner

"Good"
4/6
Damien F.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Good experience. Chinese dishes are recommended here as they are authentic and delicious. XiaoLongBao is quite good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisuke K.3 years ago · 51 reviews

Good taste. All dishes which I ordered reminded me when I was in Tokyo.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kiyo S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Taste was so good and cost performance was also quite good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kiyo S.3 years ago · 7 reviews

So good and cost performing is also quite good accordingly.

"Good"
4/6
F G.4 years ago · 52 reviews

Food not bad; 2nd time visiting. Chives and egg pancake

"Excellent"
6/6
F G.4 years ago · 52 reviews

Tomato with egg, egg and leek dumplings very good, will come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ikeda M.4 years ago · 1 review

Good foods, very friendly staff and reasonable!! 15min walk from Bugis

"Very good"
5/6
jazzhui k.4 years ago · 5 reviews

A place that you can definitely try out their dishes

"Very good"
5/6
Jeremy G.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Many selection of foods. Foods are not too bad. Think have to know what to order. Have yet try all. Strongly rec by friend. So would go try again

"Excellent"
6/6
Nami T.5 years ago · 1 review

We are very satisfied with their yummy dishes, friendly service and affordable price.