Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Boat Quay
Naga House
Naga House Reviews

Naga House

Japanese, Asian Fusion, Eat & Drink

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant Naga House in Boat Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Naga House (34)

Read what people think about Naga House. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Naga House before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Naga House and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

34 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
621
59
43
3
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Not good "
2/6
Tan S.3 months ago · 2 reviews

the food and service was quite underwhelming, will not go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Rocky K.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing place, second time here and never fails to bring up my mood. Love the music and atmosphere and vibes, 11/10 service as well, staff is amazing and gives the best recommendations! Would come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharizan M.3 months ago · 1 review

As always, service, food, drinks and Ambience is top notch! Will def return for more. Keep up the awesome work!

"Very good"
5/6
Crystal C.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Yummy food n good drink nice df s s s

"Excellent"
6/6
BRENDA T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Nice ambience and food was decent and tasty, went for dinner

"Very good"
5/6
BRENDA T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Great ambience and food was decent and tasty, went for dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
BRENDA T.4 months ago · 6 reviews

Ambience was great, food was decent too. Went for dinner with a friend, would come again

"Good"
4/6
Krystal T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good experience Recommend to come visit to try something new

"Very good"
5/6
Kok L.5 months ago · 4 reviews

I enjoy the graphics and hip vibes at this place, the food was flavourful and satisfactory!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel L.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is great, not crowded in the weekday late afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lucas L.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Solid atmosphere with solid food, would definitely come again to try more of their food and their cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jingli C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice atmosphere, no waiting time. Food was good and tasty

"Excellent"
6/6
Esther M.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Both food and drinks were tasty and affordable. Vibes were good as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Xin Kai T.8 months ago · 7 reviews

Same review as previous. As we have to book twice to accommodate us 14 of us. But yes great night and atmosphere.

"Very good"
5/6
Xin Kai T.8 months ago · 7 reviews

We booked this venue for our Primary school gathering (since 30 years ago!) and it was great! Wish to thank all the staff who served us. We had a great a memorable night. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren C.9 months ago · 64 reviews

A hip and young fusion jap restaurant serving different alcohol. Not noisy better than expected

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte L.9 months ago · 1 review

love the vibe and the food thatt we had ytd

"Excellent"
6/6
Alden T.9 months ago · 2 reviews

2 bus rides from city hall and a short 2 minutes walk puts this place at a convenient spot! Ideal place to have ur meals and a chill drink with your friends! There are nearby dessert spots too if you’re down. Very vibey and nice place to go to visit, nice house music too! Would come back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael L.10 months ago · 13 reviews

i love naga house it is fking awesome hehe thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel Joviena W.a year ago · 4 reviews

been here a billion times and the food SLAPS as always 🫶🏻

"Good"
4/6
Rachel Joviena W.a year ago · 4 reviews

love the vibes and the people working there! solid food and drinks, will definitely visit again with my pals!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tomoko N.a year ago · 18 reviews

Went for lunch with colleague. Portion is reasonably big and they have number of selections.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene N.a year ago · 1 review

food was great and service was quick too! I highly recommend the tater tots as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, good place to chill after work. Good selection of original alcohol

"Good"
4/6
Rachel G.a year ago · 56 reviews

Waiting times and service was really good but food was just okay for the price 😅

"Very good"
5/6
Angela S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great vibes and really good drinks! My friends enjoyed the food too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Awesome place to hang out even for lunch. Food is good too

"Excellent"
6/6
Krystal F.a year ago · 1 review

Cocktails were great, staff was very friendly and attentive! Food menu can be quite limited but worth a try

"Very good"
5/6
Vinsensius K.a year ago · 3 reviews

pasta was good, cooked with asian twist (dried shrimp, anchovies)

"Excellent"
6/6
Nixon Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food was great and the service staff was nice too.

"Very good"
5/6
Cherie P.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Lovely cocktails, will def go back for them again! Pasta worth a try, but may be jelak to those with a lighter palate.

"Very good"
5/6
Ethan L.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Came here for a nice vibes and food, and was happy with the experience! Cocktails were good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhengning N.2 years ago · 24 reviews

Great ambiance, been here a few times since it’s close to my office. Food is amazing (love the pasta), coffee is great, and the cocktail is good too. Love the quirky names for the cocktails as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Valerie W.2 years ago · 65 reviews

music was very loud and we could hardly hear each other speak. but food came pretty quickly even though I think the amount of meat given in the sando could be more.