Reviews Monniker

BalestierCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61366
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

8 Monniker Reviews

Read reviews about Monniker here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Monniker. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Monniker.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Hsiao-Yun C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

It's my second time here. The atmosphere and service is great. Also the price is good! I would recommend this place to all my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maybelline G.2 years ago · 3 reviews

The ambience is good but the space is small. It's good to have small gatherings but not for too long. Foods are good and flavor a are all moderate in amount. I will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hsiao-Yun C.2 years ago · 14 reviews

It was a lovely morning and we really enjoyed the time being there. Food was nice and served quickly. If the vinegar for salad could have been put desperately, perfect!

"Great"
5/6
Carven S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

chicken waffle stack and breakfast set is great. havent tried dinner specials lamb shank yet but heard its good too. the coffee can be improved though.

"Great"
5/6
Mei Jun L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

It was a good experience at Monniker. I like the cozy small setting of the cafe and the food is tasty. Love the dark chocolate cake today!

"Great"
5/6
Jessica K.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice food and ambiance! Too bad they ran out of the beef steak sandwich, so I ordered the Breakfast Fit for a Captain and the black tea with Japanese white peach. My friend also ordered the alcoholic tea, and it was awesome!

"Great"
5/6
Velda C.2 years ago · 19 reviews

love the coziness and atmosphere of the cafe. service was attentive and great; food and coffee was good but sightly on the pricey side for its breakfast offerings