Reviews Mind Games

Jurong EastCake & Coffee$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

10 Mind Games Reviews

Read reviews about Mind Games here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mind Games. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mind Games.

Excellent
5.0/6
10 Reviews
Food:Good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Lively
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle T.2 years ago · 1 review

It was an interesting and fun experience, very chilling and able to bond w your friends . Will definitely come back again soon for more!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jingting N.2 years ago · 1 review

The reservation went smoothly and we got a table as soon as we reached. Staffs are friendly and approachable. Items ordered are served quickly. Fun experience, would definitely visit again and ask my friends to go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherylene C.2 years ago · 1 review

Awesome place ! Love coming here with friends, lots of board game options to choose from. Really affordable as well! Suitable for 2 people too

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa G.2 years ago · 1 review

I enjoyed myself at the mind game. The staff explained the rules of each game very well. The condition of the cards games were quite new. Snacks were nice but drinks so so.

"Good"
4/6
Matthew F.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A nice and cosy place for friends to gather to play games. The selection of games can be improved on. It will help if staff is able to guide on the rules of the different games. Overall, it was an enjoyable afternoon spent for us.

"Great"
5/6
Fedora T.2 years ago · 1 review

Wish more games were open to play such as Avalon :( Great atmosphere to play games with friendly and nice game masters. Underrated and it's my new favorite hang out spot!

"Okay"
3/6
Magdalene T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

As it is in the middle of the mall, I personally feel that it lack coziness to stay longer. Bad lighting due to the sun rays that shines through the glass from upper level is also unwelcoming. Service staff is attentive and helpful which is a plus, keep it up.

"Great"
5/6
Guo Wei G.2 years ago · 27 reviews

The staff was very friendly and polite in helping us to choose the games and explain to us patiently and nicely how do the games work.

"Good"
4/6
Janice T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Played for 3 hrs. Nice selection of games. But kids under 7yo are not free as stated on their website. Overall its not bad experience for kids

"Good"
4/6
Guo Wei G.6 months ago · 27 reviews

The staff is very friendly to our needs and is patient in explaining to us