Reviews Miam Miam - Tampines 1

TampinesFusion$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
13 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6253
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

13 Miam Miam - Tampines 1 Reviews

Read reviews about Miam Miam - Tampines 1 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Miam Miam - Tampines 1. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Miam Miam - Tampines 1.

Very Good
4.3/6
13 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Serene C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Friendly staff, nice food & place to chill. Will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Good and prompt service from the staff. Food tastes great too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie H.2 years ago · 29 reviews

Had the Riz Noir Squid Ink Rice and Seared Sea Bass Fillet Miam Donburi. For dessert, we shared a Caramelised Banana Pancake Creation! Food was served promptly and it was really yummy! Will come back to try other dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Agnes G.a year ago · 2 reviews

My friend and I enjoyed the food which the staff recommended. The staff also asked whether my friend is a senior citizen. It's great that we enjoyed 20% on the main course. ✌

"Good"
4/6
Shin Yuan K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We tried its Chicken Teriyaki Pasta which is nice with Japanese Nippon sauce and bacon. We had its Soufflé as desserts, nice too. Just that we need to ask for desserts to be served by ourselves, and we waited for 20 mins more to have it. Anyway overall it's good.

"Good"
4/6
Daniel S.a year ago · 1 review

I like the Miam Miam Sphagetti and have always ordered this dish when I visit. This time round, I felt like it doesn’t taste as good anymore - unsure if it’s a one-off incident, a real drop in standard, or maybe just me.

"Great"
5/6
Jasmine Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food and friendly service. Though I asked for black pepper and it never came. Too busy. Must try the soufflé pancake with softee. Freshly made once you ordered.

"Great"
5/6
JOCELYN N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

This is the 3rd branch of Miam Miam that we've tried as a family, after Bugis and Westpoint, and we still really enjoy the menu and service

"Good"
4/6
Melissa h.2 years ago · 1 review

Servers were not attentive and the manager was busy working on her laptop during lunch hour. The food was good and nicely presented. Place is spacious and cosy.

"Okay"
3/6
Julian L.a year ago · 6 reviews

My feedback as follows: 1) Riz Noir - very salty. 2) Hot fruit tea - bland. 3) Table is shaky. Perhaps the restaurant should check all tables, as the table next to mine is shaky too.