Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Club Street
Mazzo Restaurant & Bar
Mazzo Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Mazzo Restaurant & Bar

Italian, European, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 34

Photo of restaurant Mazzo Restaurant & Bar in Club Street, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Mazzo Restaurant & Bar (47)

Read what people think about Mazzo Restaurant & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Mazzo Restaurant & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Mazzo Restaurant & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

47 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
621
516
47
32
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Not good "
2/6
Brian H.18 days ago · 3 reviews

the food is a bit undercooked and one of the waiter a bit rude when serves the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian H.a month ago · 3 reviews

it is a great place to bring your girlfriend/spouse and hangouts with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Mavis C.a month ago · 27 reviews

It’ was a great dining experience, food and service are great and we enjoyed the night. The only downside we still felt the heat from outside, although we were sitting indoors.

"Very good"
5/6
Chu N.2 months ago · 35 reviews

starters and pastas were good.. beef could be better . enjoyed free drinks since it was ladies night. desserts including the tiramisu and cheesecake was enjoyable

"Excellent"
6/6
Yong L.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Love the food, drinks was very good. Superb service especially.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonam P.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Cute and buzzing club street joint, great ambience and great food and lovely live music on most night!

"Very good"
5/6
Cynthia K.5 months ago · 1 review

Arrived early and table was ready. Friendly service and good food. Spent about 180$ for 3 persons; a cocktail, a pizza, plate of pasta, plate of seafood dish and 2 desserts. Reasonable pricing. Cosy ambience. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Supriya K.6 months ago · 1 review

Great ambience, amazing service, great food. We were celebrating 3 of our friends birthdays. Very touched that the restaurant provided them each with a dessert & candle for free. We had a great time & celebration. We availed of the free cocktail/drink with a main course for lady’s night. They were quite generous on the alcohol quantity though it was for free. So great value for money too. Highly recommend the Burrata pizza & pesto gnocchi with prawns among many other dishes. The complimentary sliced grilled bread served with the drinks/starters was the best we’ve had. Will surely be regularly dining at Mazzo!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel P.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was great and so were the staff and their services. Love the cozy vibes.

"Good"
4/6
Huan N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Decent food with great service, but comes at not that great of value.

"Very good"
5/6
Han Yun C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Felt more like a drinks location rather than a food location

"Very good"
5/6
thea h.a year ago · 6 reviews

i had a celebration here and loved the warm service

"Very good"
5/6
adam y.a year ago · 1 review

food was good would recommend. staff were pretty friendly on their end as well

"Very good"
5/6
Chris C.2 years ago · 1 review

It was generally a fine experience and acceptable level of service.

"Good"
4/6
Stella Y.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food and service can be better. Worth a visit but wouldn’t be back anytime soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Dipanti D.4 years ago · 12 reviews

Always like to keep visiting this place. Amazing food and atmosphere. Good service and friendly staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Dipanti D.5 years ago · 12 reviews

Amazing food amazing service and ambiance. It’s one of my favourite restaurants in Singapore

"Excellent"
6/6
Dipanti D.5 years ago · 12 reviews

Nice did and ambiance. A must visit , try and return place

"Excellent"
6/6
Dipanti D.5 years ago · 12 reviews

Amazing place and amazing food. The gnocchi is a special treat

"Excellent"
6/6
Ee seuu L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

the food was amazing and the service was really good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ee seuu L.5 years ago · 2 reviews

great food, great location, great service! would definitely highly recommend

"Average"
3/6
Sara T.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is great. Loved my gnocchi. Portions are small but perfect for me. Too bad service a bit wanting. Especially when we were the only diners remaining for the evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 years ago · 3 reviews

The restuarant was excellent! The atmosphere was great atmosphere, and the staff were wonderfully attentive. They provided excellent recommendations for wine and food, and we had a wonderful time there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chua E.6 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service and friendly accommodating staff. Food was good as recommend by the staff. Would definitely return. Cosy restaurant that doesn't compromise on the space.

"Good"
4/6
Debbie T.6 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was of acceptable quality and variety, but the service could have been better as it was not a busy night. The staff seemed to be preoccupied with other things on their mind.

"Very good"
5/6
Margaret N.6 years ago · 1 review

Very nice ambience for dinner. The two of us ordered calamari for sharing, and gnocchi , wagyu burger for our mains. All the dishes were delicious!

"Good"
4/6
Lorraine L.6 years ago · 1 review

Mains were good but when asked if we wanted a plate of mixed appetisers, we didn’t expect three full portions. Next time we will order just one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary R.6 years ago · 1 review

Excellent. We loved the antipasti and seafood platters with great wine and champagne. Best Tiramisu you'll get anywhere! My gf's favourite restaurant and she wasn't disappointed!

"Good"
4/6
Audrey L.6 years ago · 20 reviews

My party of 6 had gone there for dinner on a Saturday night, which was a bit quiet. Service was friendly & pleasant, and the food was quite good especially the pasta dishes. Worth a second visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chihiro M.7 years ago · 1 review

This was my 4th time visiting this restaurant. Their service is okay, but you can always find great foods and wines. Definitely visit this restaurant again!

"Very good"
5/6
Joves L.7 years ago · 1 review

Went there for dinner to celebrate a friend's birthday .Got a surprised birthday cake from them.The food and wine was good. We had a great time!

"Good"
4/6
Dimitri M.7 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was good! One minor comment though: the air-con was a bit too strong for us, we were freezing there. We will come again.

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner7 years ago · 0 reviews

Nice atmosphere and good food and service. Waiters are nice and helpful. Toilet should be upgraded. There is only one and it flushes poorly. Will be back

"Very good"
5/6
Steffi W.7 years ago · 1 review

The food was great, the staffs were friendly, they were able to recommend suitable appetizer to match our main course. Enjoyed my meal with my sister there. Will come back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
June N.7 years ago · 13 reviews

Had a birthday meal for 2. The food was fantastic and the service was excellent. Pastas were very authentic and the atmosphere was home-y. Definitely would visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Isabelle L.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Too bad that we coul not eat outside but it was not specified on the website while on week end it is possible as club street is closed to traffic! Correct food and wine. Staff are friendly and nice.

"Very good"
5/6
Wolfram F.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Diverse selection of traditional Italian fare. Try the daily specials. Also a good selection of wines at fair prices. Relaxing ambience. Pleasant staff and entertaining owner.

"Very good"
5/6
John C.7 years ago · 1 review

Great food and good service as always. And, the evening is never complete without a visit from Tony. Very good wine recommendation. Thanks for a nice evening - it had been too long in coming!

"Excellent"
6/6
Melvin L.7 years ago · 5 reviews

Wait times were a bit long but the restaurant was crowded so it was very forgivable. The food was well worth the wait, though - Great food, great service, lovely ambience, would definitely come again!

"Very good"
5/6
Pat M.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice food . Good value for money , and very pleasant staff ! been here a couple of times , and would recommend this restaurant !

"Good"
4/6
John S.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Nice cozy place. Excellent appetizer and great desserts. Pasta is fresh, though the prep and the sauce can be more refined. Good place to hang out with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoffrey K.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent authentic Italian food, great service and reasonable prices. We shared a generous platter of antipasti and then I had sagne, a traditional, handmade pasta which was delicious. No room for dessert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Miki A.7 years ago · 3 reviews

it was really nice restaurant. very cozy and they celebrated my birthday very nicely. People working there were very frendly and will definitely back to the restaurant again.

"Average"
3/6
Sabitha H.7 years ago · 2 reviews

Noti has good options for vegetarians. the mushroom risotto with Truffle sauce was mouth watering enough to order it again . their mixed platter fills you up and is a treat for those who love their cold cuts and cheese . The arachini balls could have been smaller and more bite size.

"Very good"
5/6
Mike R.7 years ago · 9 reviews

Very good service and attentive staff. Food was excellent which made a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Urania T.7 years ago · 1 review

The owner was very friendly and gave us suggestions on the pastas to suit our liking. He came out and chat with us for at least 3 times, how to find such excellent service nowadays! The seafood was also superb, fresh and sweet!

"Excellent"
6/6
Meng Ye C.7 years ago · 27 reviews

Amazing food and service! The grilled cheese wrapped in Parma ham starter was very delicious which Chef Toni personally recommended. Would come back!