Reviews Mad Nest

East CoastInternational$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
93 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Salt Grill & Sky Bar

Orchard Road
5.1/61382
Salt Grill & Sky Bar

The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

Nicoll Highway
5.3/6360
The Bistro @ NUSS SCGH

93 Mad Nest Reviews

Read reviews about Mad Nest here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mad Nest. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mad Nest.

Excellent
4.9/6
93 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Li Yung Y.a year ago 5 reviews

This place has a variety of Thai, Japanese and North Indian food that is good. Excellent service with friendly staff as well. I would go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wong L.a year ago 14 reviews

Atmosphere was good to relax and chill! Oishii maki tasted deliciously good. Worth the try 馃構 portion for tofu and soft shell crab too big for 2 pax but overall tasted good too!

"Excellent"
6/6
BRIAN AGUS W.a year ago 29 reviews

First time trying the grilled salmon belly here as a regular customer, I really do recommend it. Tom yam seafood fried rice has generous portion of ingredients.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aline N.a year ago 5 reviews

love the ambience of this restaurant. not too crowded and have alot of personal space. perfect for a group gathering as well. theres a wide variety of food from indian, thai, japanese and the staffs are friendly to recommend their favourites. Will definitely be my group's hangout place

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey T.2 years ago 2 reviews

Extremely friendly and thoughtful crew. Told them to prepare a candle for the dessert as it was my friend's birthday on the day of reservation. They called to inform me that their menu has changed and they weren't serving desserts at that moment (or something like that), but offered to get me a cake. Upon arrival, I was welcomed by the staff and they were accommodating to my requests as I planned to surprise my friend. I was impressed by their excellent service and great food :-) will be back again definitely!

"Great"
5/6
Rupa M.2 years ago 1 review

Food was fantastic. We ate from each of the restaurants that Madnest offers. Taste was fantastic, and food came out quickly, our favourite of all the dishes came from Haveli (the North Indian restaurant in Madnest). Decor is nice too. And, added bonus being they have electronic dart boards. The reason that we didn't give a 6 out of 6 was that the cocktails looked great but didn't taste so great, hence, a little improvement needed for the cocktails.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reina M.2 years ago 2 reviews

I've been coming here for a long time, since before it even existed (s/o to Mad Thai), and I like this place overall for food, presentation, ambience, and service. They have good promotions if you're a beer drinker. Staff are friendly, helpful, and quite accommodating. The only thing is their fried food lacks consistency, sometimes too oily or too much batter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy H.2 years ago 1 review

Thank you! My wife and I had a wonderful Valentine's Day date. It was really awesome and we enjoyed our date very much. Thank you Mad Nest!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wei Ting T.2 years ago 1 review

First time to Mad Nest and I'm loving this chillout place! Good food and booze, great ambience and very friendly staffs! Definitely be back real soon!

"Great"
5/6
Shari R.2 years ago 3 reviews

Great for people who can't decide what cuisine to have for their meal or if you are with a big group with different dietary preferences. You can choose between Japanese , Indian , Asian and western. Their Japanese rolls are interesting and so yummy I've been back twice just for them