Reviews Loving Hut Singapore

East CoastVegan
Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

HRVST Bistro

Tanjong Pagar
4.8/643
HRVST Bistro

Wholesome Savour

Orchard
4.7/66
Wholesome Savour

12 Loving Hut Singapore Reviews

Read reviews about Loving Hut Singapore here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Loving Hut Singapore. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Loving Hut Singapore.

Excellent
5.1/6
12 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Don S.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Very good service, very interesting varieties, tasty good vegetarian food, will surely recommend my vegetarian friends to go and myself will also go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Achsah A.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food! Great variety and options. Good service. Cosy and not so noisy on Sunday lunch time even though it was full. Great experience and will visit again definitely as hard to find a nice vegan restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin T.2 years ago · 1 review

So many things to eat! Staff is very thoughtful by informing us that certain dish contains garlic and/or onion. My fried rice had too much burnt rice and they gladly replaced it for me. Lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jeanelle T.2 years ago · 1 review

Delightfully wide range of dishes, all surprisingly delicious! Even my partner, an avid meat eater, found the food to be incredibly satisfying, and wouldn't have any qualms about returning there again!

"Great"
5/6
ShiLing C.2 years ago · 1 review

Really quiet and lovely decorated place, great to hang out alone or with friends! The food and drinks served were delicious (trying vegan food for the first time). The location is a little inaccessible by MRT line but by bus 33 it stops literally at its doorstep. Will definitely visit again!

"Great"
5/6
Jacki N.2 years ago · 16 reviews

A lovely light space with delicious drinks and yummy, guilt-free food. You certainly don't need to be vegan or vegetarian to enjoy it. The Asian-fusion dishes, such as the char kway teow set, have loads of flavour. I'll be back again soon, and I'm an omnivore!

"Great"
5/6
Alvin T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was good, portion was big. But it would be nice: if there could be some ingredient description on the menu, so patrons with health or diet constraints, will know what they can or can't order.

"Great"
5/6
joanna s.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Excellent food, sensational flavours and delightful service! Even my carnivorous husband and father-in-law love it! It may be vegan but I challenge anyone not to be amazed at how tasty the food is!

"Good"
4/6
Ivan T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food are good but a bit expensive though. Service staff mixed up all the the drinks when serving but not a big issue. Will try other thing on the menu next time. I have recommended the restaurant to my friends.

"Great"
5/6
Aveline T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Wide and interesting variety of organic and vegetarian food! Very hospitable and helpful staff :) I like how they are creative and food tastes good 👍🏼