Reviews Lotus Garden Restaurant

Jurong EastChinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
40 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Paya Lebar
5.2/6727
Beauty in the Pot - KINEX Level 3 美滋锅

Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

Orchard Road
5.3/6695
Beauty In The Pot - Centrepoint 美滋锅

40 Lotus Garden Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Lotus Garden Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lotus Garden Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lotus Garden Restaurant.

Excellent
4.9/6
40 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Connie A.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food is delicious and services is excellent, too bad they are moving soon. We had few gathering in Lotus Garden and a lot of good memories. Hopefully they can look for a better place for our next gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenaline P.a year ago · 1 review

Nice, quiet restaurant with lots of parking space. Great food especially those that only require picking from their own back garden and friendly staff. Value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ace O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Good place... Havent visit for 20 years and still up to standard. Please go try it out before they close next year! Haha! Good and recomended

"Excellent"
6/6
Joni T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

tasty food at a good price with good service! food was served quickly and hot. my family was very satisfied and we'll be back for dinner soon again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Yang C.2 years ago · 1 review

Reservation was a breeze with friendly staff calling for confirmation. The food is value for money and the serving is generous. The beef with spring orion is really good as with other dishes. If eating buffet, recommend ordering medium portion so can try more dishes.

"Great"
5/6
EN CHEE N.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is good. Prices are reasonable. However, they charge $2 per person for crackers, water, chilli sauce which I think is too much. The place is difficult to find as they put the address is Fourth Chin Bee Road. It should be International Road, off Fourth Chin Bee Road. Overall, it is worth visiting.

"Great"
5/6
Lay Eng L.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoy the ambience, food and the service of the restaurant. The serving of food was fast and tasty, except the presentation for some dishes were not so attractive eg the steam prawn and the deserts. Nevertheless, the eat-all-you-can buffet was value for money. The waitresses were friendly and make you feel comfortable.

"Good"
4/6
Elaine L.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Food and service were alright. Serving of food were quite fast except for last dish. Location not very good as it was raining heavily on the day we visited, we can't get to the restaurant from the car park without getting wet, even though we have umbrella.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food is delicious, generous serving and great service! Will be back again for family gathering. Service is good and value for money. Like the environment, down to earth, not crowded

"Great"
5/6
Shiun Ling Shirley H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very quiet restaurant. However, the food serving is quite a lot and the food tasted great. Great for family dinners or celebrations. The restaurant's location is not easy to find, as it is not very prominent.