Reviews Little House of Dreams

DempseyThemed$$$$
Very Good
4.0/6
29 Reviews
Little House of Dreams Singapore image 1
Little House of Dreams Singapore image 2
Little House of Dreams Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

29 Little House of Dreams Reviews

Read reviews about Little House of Dreams here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Little House of Dreams. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Little House of Dreams.

Very Good
4.0/6
29 Reviews
Food:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joy L.a month ago · 1 review

It has Great staff, and nice place. Would go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie T.2 years ago · 1 review

We ordered pizzas, pasta and cakes and we enjoyed everything we ordered. Reasonably priced too! Bonus: good service and ambience. Will definitely be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
pia a.2 years ago · 8 reviews

It is a very cute cafe where everything is hand-made and therefore tastes delicious. Especially love the cakes you can design for a special occasion!

"Great"
5/6
Cindy K.3 months ago · 1 review

Nice environment with live band on Saturday afternoon :) Food was nice with quite a big portion. Service was good with attentive staffs :) Enjoyed.

"Good"
4/6
Jessica T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food is average. The rainbow pancake I ordered which is their recommended dish looks nice on picture but pretty normal in taste. I went there on a ph, and it was quite crowded hence service seems to be lagging. They provide crayon and a cake coloring paper for kids but u have to request for it. It will be better if they could offer it without request. There is a small kids play area(a kitchen play set) in the restaurant which is good but can be expanded.

"Good"
4/6
Wendy Z.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Food was satisfactory. Love the lasagne. However, service is a little lacking despite there wasn't a crowd. For eg., Sugar was not given with my coffee and when requested, teaspoon was not provided and I have to request again. Perhaps more initiative/proactiveness will be beneficial for a better customer experience. Overall it was still a pleasant meal (at least we were not asked to leave right after we finished our food) and we were able to linger and chat leisurely over our meals and coffee.

"Good"
4/6
Lilian S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Had latte and swan cake. Cake is cute but it's too sweet. The sponge is quite hard. Not sure if it's freshly make for the day. Service can be improved as we are seated outside. Need to get the menu myself, place the order. Cake came 1st and latte took some time to come. It's very pricey go have 2 latte and 1 cake at $30.

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.a year ago · 213 reviews

It shares space with Ben and Jerry's, definitely have good space for cozy birthday parties and even have a small stage. Food is good enough but nothing to rave about. Of note is the semi-uni sex toilet which some ladies find awkward.

"Great"
5/6
Jeremy H.2 years ago · 213 reviews

It was our first time here. Very pleasant experience. Lovely embience and good service.Food was very nice. Highly recommend it to everyone.We tried the 1 for 1 rice bowl. Very good quality food. Must try.Keep it up. A Big Thumbs Up!!!

"Great"
5/6
Elayne S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Nice ambience but food serving is slow. Food is yummy tough. Good for parties and girls-gathering. The decoration is very sweet and they have a good selection of cakes. Ordered the rainbow which is not too sweet. Highly recommended.