Reviews Lewin Terrace

City HallFusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6240
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/688
Kitchen by Food Rebel

97 Lewin Terrace Reviews

Read reviews about Lewin Terrace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Lewin Terrace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Lewin Terrace.

Excellent
5.3/6
97 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Han Hwa L.a year ago · 1 review

Great dining place and the service is top notch! My wife and I enjoyed the good food and it was a wonderful birthday celebration for her!:)

"Great"
5/6
Chris B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely atmosphere, with very attentive service. The food was creative and interesting, and most importantly, delicious. They handled the dietary restrictions of some in our party well. A very nice experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kazuya M.a year ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed this nice restaurant with a good atmosphere. Also lunch price is quite reasonable. I will come back here again in near future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hiromi S.a year ago · 1 review

Wonderful foods & services, outside tables with green view are great experience. Lunch set is quite reasonable and would like to try dinner as well.

"Great"
5/6
H H L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice heritage house environment. Good food, served innovatively and with surprising subtle combinations of flavours and textures. Portion sizes small. Staff was attentive and good variety of wines and sake.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Service was good and very attentive. Plates were cleared almost immediately after you have finished the food. The food taste as good as it looks.

"Great"
5/6
collin c.a year ago · 1 review

the service was excellent definitly value for money if u wana bring someone over for a special occasion. the food was gd a different mix and taste from the normal

"Great"
5/6
AI T.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and nice food. I used the restaurant to celebrate my anniversary. I was very glad they served special dessert plate and take photo.

"Great"
5/6
Liang chun T.a year ago · 1 review

Nice environment and good serivce. The food is nicely served and delicious. The waiter takes the effect to explain how's the dishes are prepared. Worth taking the lunch set.

"Great"
5/6
Kay Yoke L.a year ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant with great service but a little hard to get there. Would be good if have had more directions along the way and more accurate Google map location.