Reviews Izakaya 95

Excellent
5.1/6
61 Reviews
Izakaya 95 Singapore image 1
Izakaya 95 Singapore image 2
Izakaya 95 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

61 Izakaya 95 Reviews

Read reviews about Izakaya 95 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Izakaya 95. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Izakaya 95.

Excellent
5.1/6
61 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kristen Y.3 days ago · 1 review

Great experience tho a little pricey. Clams is damn good

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rajah Kamarul Zaman R.8 days ago · 1 review

Nice food reasonably good service and great prices thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine C.21 days ago · 38 reviews

Love this place for the quintessential Japanese experience. Sake and food goes well together!

"Excellent"
6/6
Figo W.24 days ago · 1 review

Good service. Friendly staffs.. Definitely I will go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
MH W.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Got a table with a lovely view of the water. Changed the number of people at the last minute and restaurant was able to accommodate. The yakimono was excellent-especially the pork, seafood, and chicken parts. The chicken wing was a bit flabby, but still good. The Kagoshima pork was delicious. Will definitely be back, can't wait to try the rest of their menu!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wing Mun L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food I ordered was really good: Grilled pork belly, clams in butter sauce, garlic rice, skewered meat set and fries with mentaiko mayo and cheese. The fries wasn't as good when compared to the other dishes I ordered but the overall experience was really good. Good service too.

"Great"
5/6
Indy G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The skewers are good but took a bite long to get to the table. Hightly recommend the foie gras BBQ and the garlic fried rice. Service crew are friendly and efficient. They will even ask for feedback without promptly. Many selections of beers and sake. It was a great experience overall.

"Okay"
3/6
Chi Wei Y.a month ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant has a nice ambiance as it is on the second floor overlooking the straits. Food tasted ok and service was good; but prices were too high. And they charge for tap water on top of that. I spent a total of $190 but don't feel that it was worth the money. There was also loud music from another restaurant below which is a little intrusive. I came here to give it a try but I would not return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Priscilla L.a year ago · 1 review

2nd time there. We had a wonderful birthday dinner there. Staff are very friendly, not only patiently answer our questions but also will advise us that on whether the portions we order are too much or just nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Florence L.8 months ago · 9 reviews

Food was excellent, outdoor ambience was great - we were treated to a beautiful view of a low hanging full moon! Water was extremely friendly and service-oriented, recommended excellent sakes. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, thank you!