Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bukit Timah
Isshin Machi - Greenwood
Isshin Machi - Greenwood Reviews

Isshin Machi - Greenwood

Taiwanese, Chinese, Asian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 11

Photo of restaurant Isshin Machi - Greenwood in Bukit Timah, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Isshin Machi - Greenwood (16)

Read what people think about Isshin Machi - Greenwood. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Isshin Machi - Greenwood before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Isshin Machi - Greenwood and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

16 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
67
56
43
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Wei ping F.12 days ago · 1 review

The lu rou fan meat melts is my mouth. Love the beef noodles soup. Beef is very tender and soup has a tasty herbal taste. Bubble tea taste was a little different from the usual ones outside, perhaps they use some honey. Service was great! Totally recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Haohan L.21 days ago · 6 reviews

One of the few Taiwan style 卤肉饭 that taste really good in SG, I feel. love it....

"Good"
4/6
Audrey L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Good casual lunch except the long beans is little old and fibrous.

"Good"
4/6
Peiching N.a month ago · 11 reviews

Overall the food was good. However, some of my diners had a long wait for their order.. also, the side dishes / appetisers arrived later than the main dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peiching N.a month ago · 11 reviews

Great place for family dinner gathering! We enjoyed the food variety of food & drinks.

"Good"
4/6
Chee Wee N.a month ago · 3 reviews

Environment was quiet and food was satisfactory except for the pork chop

"Excellent"
6/6
CHOON KEONG H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food is good as always. Price is okay but hard to find parking

"Excellent"
6/6
CHOON KEONG H.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food is good. Nice place too to chill too. Difficult to find parking though.

"Very good"
5/6
Haohan L.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Good ambience, nice food, friendly staff.... a good place too catch up with friends, at the correct timing.

"Very good"
5/6
Naijun W.2 months ago · 1 review

Weekday lunch date. Food is great and price is very reasonable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Haohan L.3 months ago · 6 reviews

I visited at a correct hour when it's not crowded during CNY season. so waiting time for the food is short and very attentive waiter.

"Very good"
5/6
Jennifer T.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was good, delicious. Beef noodle quality was great. Staff were friendly.👍🏻

"Very good"
5/6
Chai Ling C.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Lots of variety to choose from. Food tasted good. Good place for gathering

"Very good"
5/6
Shi Hua P.6 months ago · 1 review

Food was tasty and authentic. Waiting time was a bit long

"Excellent"
6/6
Hong Yee S.7 months ago · 223 reviews

First time at this outlet, service is good. Even though we did not wait for long, crew still nicely told us that food is being prepared and coming soon. I find it a really warm gesture. Overall we really liked the food and drinks especially the fried rice, milk tea and roselle.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patsy O.9 months ago · 105 reviews

I hv been to this establishment many times and hv always enjoyed the food here. The service rendered is good too.