Reviews IndoBox - ION Orchard

OrchardIndonesian, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
IndoBox - ION Orchard Singapore image 1
IndoBox - ION Orchard Singapore image 2
IndoBox - ION Orchard Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 IndoBox - ION Orchard Reviews

Read reviews about IndoBox - ION Orchard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at IndoBox - ION Orchard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about IndoBox - ION Orchard.

Excellent
4.7/6
12 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alexandria W.8 months ago · 1 review

Great service with a smile! An overall pleasant dining experience! The staff were attentive & offered advice on menu items. They took the time to confirm our order, too

New"Great"
5/6
Felicia S.a day ago · 7 reviews

Generous portions and great food! Will visit again with other friends!

New"Great"
5/6
Siew Yin S.5 days ago · 25 reviews

The restaurant’s location is very centralised and convenient. Food is Super delicious too!

"Great"
5/6
Siew Yin S.21 days ago · 25 reviews

The love going to the restaurant as the location is very centralised, and with good food too!!

"Great"
5/6
Zor L.23 days ago · 1 review

The 2 boys who served the drinks and cashier are friendly and acted professionally. Good job. Food was of value for money portion too. Will visit again :)

"Great"
5/6
Myra A.10 months ago · 1 review

Great place for a group dinner, spacious and not hard to find. Food was prompt and the big menu and food platters made it great for sharing.

"Okay"
3/6
Cheng Chuah T.10 months ago · 1 review

Restaurant has a very limited selection of a la carte items. The Tahu Telor was too oily and soggy for our likking. Other dishes we ordered were sambal prawns, kangkong & fried chicken, all tasted just average. Not a place I will go again.

"Good"
4/6
Felicia S.a month ago · 7 reviews

Food portion is generous and tastes yummy too! Seems to be slightly understaffed so waiting time make take a while for ordering and payment.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Food portions were generous. Was disappointed they did not have the fried fish set I was looking forward to.

"Great"
5/6
Siew Yin S.a month ago · 25 reviews

Location is very centralised and the food served is excellent!