Reviews Ichida Japanese Dining

Club StreetJapanese, Asian, Sushi$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
Ichida Japanese Dining Singapore image 1
Ichida Japanese Dining Singapore image 2
Ichida Japanese Dining Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Ichida Japanese Dining Reviews

Read reviews about Ichida Japanese Dining here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ichida Japanese Dining. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ichida Japanese Dining.

Excellent
4.8/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Soh K.5 months ago 134 reviews

Great service and great food. Fresh and delicious sushi. Good

"Excellent"
6/6
Pei Yin L.6 months ago 1 review

Friendly staff and nice food. Omakase set at $68++ was definitely value for money. If you鈥檙e still deciding, this place is definitely worth a shot!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.7 months ago 2 reviews

TOP quality Omakase at amazingly affordable price. We actually googled for a good Omakase restaurant and decided to try Ichida purely based on reviews and we were definitely not disappointed. We could tell the seafood was very fresh, flavours simply delicious, portions very generous. We lived in Japan for a couple of months- and felt transported back there. We are looking forward to their next month鈥檚 Omakase menu!

"Great"
5/6
Kellis K.4 months ago 3 reviews

Unfortunately i didnt get an awesome experience compared to other reviewers in terms of customer service. Maybe that particular staff wasnt feeling too well that day. Nonetheless, food was good 馃憤馃徏

"Great"
5/6
Liew E.9 months ago 1 review

Overall all is good including services, the sashimi can be more fresh. will be back. Hopefully the menu for the offer can change from time to time. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Eugene L.7 months ago 1 review

We had the Omakase. Quality food fresh from Japan matched with good service. Great knife skills by Chef Tony as well. We will be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Karen Stephanie M.9 months ago 2 reviews

Food was excellent. Service was great. Price was just ok. Will I come back or recommend to others? YES, as food was really really good.

"Terrible"
1/6
Joanne T.5 months ago 1 review

The food quality is not up to standard. Not worth the price. Service is very very bad. I also seen other customers make remarks on the spot for their bad service. Please don鈥檛 go!