Reviews Hombre Cantina

Boat QuayMexican$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Muchachos

Tanjong Pagar
5.1/664
Muchachos

Chimichanga

Little India
4.8/632
Chimichanga

16 Hombre Cantina Reviews

Read reviews about Hombre Cantina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Hombre Cantina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Hombre Cantina.

Excellent
4.7/6
16 Reviews
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Frances Lorraine A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

we love the happy hour here and how reasonably priced the dishes are

"Excellent"
6/6
Frances Lorraine A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

definitely value for your money! highly recommend to dine here

"Excellent"
6/6
Angelo R.2 years ago · 1 review

We had Great food and even better service ! I will come again and will recommend this place to my friends and colleagues. I will plan to host something here for my company next time

"Great"
5/6
Alvin T.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food is good! Ordered nachos n quesidilla.. Both have ample of cheese within.. The magaritas are great too and are on half price on wed

"Great"
5/6
Catherine T.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Went there on a Friday night with a group of 7. Great prices for food and drinks during happy hour. Food is tasty and drinks are strong. Service is pretty attentive. Would definitely go back again.

"Bad"
2/6
KP T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I was sent the brochure highlighting the one for one offer for fajitas for UOB cards. However, the restaurant told us the promotion only starts on the 12 Dec. which was not stated on the brochure which only said that the promotion shall end 31 Jan 2016. We showed them the brochure but they were adamant. Otherwise, the staff was friendly by manager inflexible. Neither does he extend the happy hours pour promotion when we were there 7.05pm.

"Great"
5/6
Maria M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place to hang out, correct service and good atmosphere. Margaritas were delicious, there's a 1 to 1 offer which is good, although we had to ask a few times to get our second round. However, the food was not what we expected. Portions were quite small and a bit expensive for that sizes . Food was tasty but not spicy at all (we ordered medium spicy food).

"Great"
5/6
Saraniya E.2 years ago · 1 review

The service was very quicj abd on point abd the food was really good. Furthermore, the portion was humungous. The margaritas served were a delight to drink.

"Great"
5/6
Ida C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

THE ENVIRONMENT WAS GREAT. ALTHOUGH THE FOOD VARIETY IS LIMITED BUT THE QUALITY IS GOOD AND DELICIOUS AS WELL AS FEELING. F&B PRICE IS REASONABLE

"Great"
5/6
Christine L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely space, not too noisy, great for catch ups over casual dinner. We ordered fajitas and a salad bowl - all very happy comfort food.