Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Boat Quay
Hero's
Hero's Reviews

Hero's

Drinks, British, Western, International

Dishes priced aroundSGD 23

Photo of restaurant Hero's in Boat Quay, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Hero's (34)

Read what people think about Hero's. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Hero's before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Hero's and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

34 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
620
512
42
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
liz n.16 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff. Ms Nor was a gem! Always service with a smile. The band was goooood!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel K.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Had loads of fun as always! Good friendly staff, awesome music and good vibe. I must say that drinks are on the expensive side. Otherwise all great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel K.a year ago · 4 reviews

As always, awesome experience with the good vibe, great music, good service and fun crowd

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel K.a year ago · 4 reviews

All of had an amazing time as always. The live band was awesome and the crowd was a blast! So much fun!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel K.a year ago · 4 reviews

Awesome as always! Great music ambience and crowd! Love it!

"Very good"
5/6
Kate L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Good visit good music food was okay overall makes a good dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice food, singers and vibe. Too bad live band starts at around 10pm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen K.a year ago · 1 review

t is a Great place. it has Good live music and Good people. and polite staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gina G.a year ago · 15 reviews

Love the ambience and live band performance. Nice place with snacks and drinks to chill.

"Good"
4/6
Liu Q.a year ago · 30 reviews

Food good but no band on Monday which very disappointing

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian T.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Love the live music in this venue. It never fails Waiting staff are excellent and very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Nice place to chill with colleagues / friends on a weekday or weekend.

"Very good"
5/6
Sanny P.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Overall food and service is good. However there is no musics live band and musics due to covid restrictions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel N.3 years ago · 11 reviews

Great atmosphere. great food, although the music can get a bit loud.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny W.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Overall is ok but I feel the food normal. I like their VIP seats, I can refill the drink by myself and see the price. The staffs was friendly too

"Very good"
5/6
William D.3 years ago · 27 reviews

the food is ok, did a good work with the social distancing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vivian O.4 years ago · 69 reviews

Wonderful stuff. Great staff. Love it apt. Will be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liezel B.5 years ago · 1 review

We had so much fun! We will come back again! 🥳

"Very good"
5/6
Nc H.5 years ago · 127 reviews

great ambience for gatherings with friends; nice tapas and pizza

"Excellent"
6/6
Angelette G.5 years ago · 1 review

Glad to visit this restaurant with Filipino singers. 😊 #moreofacousticsinging

"Excellent"
6/6
Kovin N.5 years ago · 1 review

The staff were very pleasant and accomodating. I will recommend Heros to everyone

"Excellent"
6/6
Shyanne B.5 years ago · 1 review

I made a large reservation to celebrate my birthday last night. Not only were they very responsive and accommodating to all my requests, they were thoughtful and it was honestly the best service I've had anywhere in a very long time. It wasn't just a particular person either, it was literally every single server. Many thanks to Nyla, Cherry and Frances for the incredible work to make my night mighty special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Candy T.5 years ago · 1 review

The foods are delicious and the waiters are manner. Will come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Jaqxs J.5 years ago · 2 reviews

As always the band was friendly. Music is really lively.

"Good"
4/6
Jaqxs J.5 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was good.. Ambiance is chillin.. Band was lively. It was one enjoyable night

"Very good"
5/6
Harry L.5 years ago · 1 review

Went for my birthday as there was a gig on. Staff were very friendly, attentive and quick delivering drinks. All you can ask for. Thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Kaixin Z.5 years ago · 7 reviews

Food was fantastic, though the waiting time was long due to number of diners. First time there, having a meal and watching Comedy Masala. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for wifey and myself

"Excellent"
6/6
Regina G.5 years ago · 1 review

The food are great. The live band was awesome! Will comeback for more

"Very good"
5/6
Jackie C.5 years ago · 1 review

The food is affordable and reasonable. The ambiance is relaxing, good to chill. Service is good and the customer service are friendly. The band is party rocker. Overall - a place to go back!

"Very good"
5/6
Richard E.5 years ago · 1 review

Great food and music! First time for me, I went because my friend was playing in the band. The ambiance and sound is good, worth checking out

"Very good"
5/6
Dheepan I.6 years ago · 1 review

Went for Halloween night. Music and beer was good. It might get a little too loud inside, but they have a lot of seating options outside too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice N.6 years ago · 6 reviews

Great place for drinks and live band! Good vibes :)

"Very good"
5/6
Alicia T.6 years ago · 12 reviews

Hero’s lunch sets are value for money! The hosts are also very amiable and friendly. Will consider going back with even more friends and colleagues for lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund O.6 years ago · 16 reviews

Awesome live band and drinks. The self serve beer tap concept is very cool - where you are charged per ML of beer you pour. Also the 20% discount with $100 spend was pleasant!!