Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bayfront
Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall
Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall Reviews

Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall

Photo of restaurant Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall in Bayfront, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall (26)

Read what people think about Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Harry's - Marina Bay Link Mall and book a table with confidence!

5.2/6

26 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
612
59
44
3
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.10 days ago · 296 reviews

Great service. Food was ok but not great. Crowded and a little noisy at lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda T.22 days ago · 2 reviews

Good food, good company. Enjoyed my dinner with good friends & good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine T.a month ago · 1 review

Always a nice place to have office lunch. Except food might take a little longer due to peak hours. Food is delicious as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wen Qi P.a month ago · 7 reviews

Good service and restaurant was clean and spacious as well!

"Good"
4/6
Maddie L.2 months ago · 23 reviews

Wide space big restaurant, good selection of western cuisine. Friendly service staff.

"Very good"
5/6
Martin I.3 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly staff. While food is ok, nothing exceptional - drinks & staff rank well above that. Great place for after work hang out with friends or colleagues. It’s a place we keep coming to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Syl I.3 months ago · 5 reviews

nice selection and spacious for medium to big gatherings for lunch or dinner

"Good"
4/6
naomi n.5 months ago · 1 review

Good food but I had been waiting for drinks while eating food. you need the improvement to serve drink first instead of making customer waiting so long. I am regular customer n was there for 4 times. thank you

"Very good"
5/6
Elishe Q.5 months ago · 1 review

we were sitting inside the restaurant but it was very warm even though at that time the restaurant was not fully occupied so it was rather not comfortable.

"Very good"
5/6
Cesz Z.7 months ago · 4 reviews

The music could have been slightly softer. Other than that it was great

"Good"
4/6
Pang Kiat O.10 months ago · 45 reviews

many drinks option. limited main course but wide variety of finger food. more suitable for after work event where u can have a booze

"Awful"
1/6
Kelvin T.a year ago · 196 reviews

Food at Harry is ok for the price point however surprised that they do not serve I s water for free and got to pay…. Then why do you charge for service charge

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene K.2 years ago · 23 reviews

My default lunch spot- quick to order, fast to be served and cheerful table service all the time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Randy O.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Attentive staff and quick service. Will recommend friends and visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene K.2 years ago · 23 reviews

Surprised to see so many people lunching at Harry’s as I usually only think of it as a drinks place. The menu selection was good and the service was wonderful. Definitely coming back again!

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.2 years ago · 296 reviews

Everywhere is crowded these days and Harry's was no exception. Good service though and I liked the Spaghettini Goreng.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great vibes, good varieties of food and drinks at downtown MBFC.

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.3 years ago · 296 reviews

Really quiet. Only a few tables were occupied. Has the Harry’s salad with grilled chicken and it was pretty good. Service was great and the pricing was reasonable.

"Very good"
5/6
Wei Jiang Y.3 years ago · 68 reviews

Great food great atmosphere good service; will come again for sure

"Good"
4/6
Wei Jiang Y.3 years ago · 68 reviews

Great to be able to dine in again ! Good time!

"Very good"
5/6
Raymond T.3 years ago · 296 reviews

Had lunch with a friend. has the beyond burger. It was very nice together with coleslaw and friend. Service was great!

"Very good"
5/6
Lyndon S.3 years ago · 27 reviews

Harry's as usual serves up a nice lunch for an affordable price

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne L.3 years ago · 41 reviews

The food is good and the ambience is great. A place to have a causal quick lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian C.3 years ago · 60 reviews

Like the al fresco sitting here. Food and drinks are decent - as one would expect across all Harry's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Novi N.3 years ago · 33 reviews

Its very nice atmosphere and food are great and service is great too

"Excellent"
6/6
Jolene K.3 years ago · 23 reviews

Wonderful food and service as always. Will keep coming back!