Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+ Reviews

海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+

Photo of restaurant 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+ in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+ (183)

Read what people think about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+ before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - Bugis+ and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

183 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6110
538
426
38
21
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jia Xuan L.5 days ago · 1 review

Great ambience, good service, good food, and staffs are attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Yam Kee K.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Great service , good food . Never disappointed. Will go back again

"Very good"
5/6
Nick N.a month ago · 8 reviews

Very friendly service staff. Service is fast & top as always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joo hong C.a month ago · 5 reviews

good service as always, performance was great especially so to celebrate my friend's birthday. Will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin Yi N.2 months ago · 53 reviews

good customer service and food. my goto place for Steamboat

"Excellent"
6/6
Daphne A.2 months ago · 8 reviews

We celebrated our colleague’s birthday and everything went great. We enjoyed our time

"Excellent"
6/6
Cherie H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service great food . Would come back again . Love it that they serve baby food too

"Excellent"
6/6
DAVID L.2 months ago · 1 review

Go do ser vice. Go od goo od ser vice

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi ting T.2 months ago · 30 reviews

It’s was nice and helpful staff . Great ambience with spacious place .

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhi ting T.2 months ago · 30 reviews

Nice and good service . Over all good experience. Keep it up

"Average"
3/6
Wynn L.3 months ago · 11 reviews

The food in HDL is always good but sadly the selection of the side dishes is very little compared to other outlets

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner3 months ago · 0 reviews

food was good! as usual. very glad that they could reserve a table for us

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.3 months ago · 5 reviews

Love the location and service. Good varieties of food choices.

"Very good"
5/6
Berline L.3 months ago · 11 reviews

great food quality, very crowded so better make reservations. service is good too

"Very good"
5/6
Berline L.3 months ago · 11 reviews

great service and I find the soup base is thicker and richer than other outlets.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui San K.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Service was great as always! Even exchanged a blind box!

"Excellent"
6/6
Peggy K.4 months ago · 5 reviews

I Will bring my friend visit again. Good services and thank you so much.

"Excellent"
6/6
LM C.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Their food is good. Can visit again. But the waiting time is long.

"Excellent"
6/6
LM C.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Their food is good. Can visit again. Just wait time is too long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim Z.4 months ago · 1 review

Very welcoming and nice staff with awesome food. I throughly enjoying the dining experience there

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

great food. great service. great condiments. free set meal for kids

"Very good"
5/6
Henry T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

fantastic food. fantastic service! free set meal for kids. great

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen H.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Service are good & staff are always polite & with patience to attend customer request.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bella A.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Good service from staff and nice food, as always expected from HDL ☺️

"Very good"
5/6
Lisa L.4 months ago · 1 review

Very good and attentive service as always at Hai di Lao hotpot!

"Good"
4/6
olivia c.4 months ago · 6 reviews

bugis outlet also very fast serving queue and the food. the no 1 best HDL outlet :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Jun Kai T.4 months ago · 1 review

Reservation was smooth and service was great. Food was good too though overall pricey.

"Average"
3/6
Selena T.4 months ago · 3 reviews

They do not have a round table to accommodate big family. Unlike Clarke Quay, they have and we can just order 1 pot of soup and everyone share. Unlike Bugis, it was a rectangular table and we have to order 2 pots instead of 1. Staff also have to keep calling just to ask for a spoon. After asking 1 staff, no spoon arrive, have ro ask another and only after asking the 3rd staff then we finally get a spoon.

"Very good"
5/6
Joo hong C.4 months ago · 5 reviews

It's to celebrate my friend's birthday. The restaurant provides excellent service and a great team to cater to our needs, especially performing the 变脸, so amazing.

"Very good"
5/6
Jing Han L.5 months ago · 2 reviews

Pleasant experience. Will visit again often as the service is good

"Very good"
5/6
Jocelyn K.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice service as usual! The staffs are very friendly. Kids happy with the toys

"Very good"
5/6
Liu Q.5 months ago · 30 reviews

very good taste, hope to see buffet style soon, can try more dishes

"Excellent"
6/6
Grace L.5 months ago · 1 review

The service was Good and food is not bad as well. Patronized this outlet frequently.

"Excellent"
6/6
Key Voon Y.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice! and good place to hang out w Friends! All the services are very satisfying. Please reward them. =D

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn C.6 months ago · 1 review

The server are very attentive and make the experience good.

"Good"
4/6
Wei T.6 months ago · 9 reviews

Haidilao food. Reliable service and nice steamboat. No need to wait with quandoo!

"Very good"
5/6
Hu L.6 months ago · 4 reviews

The dessert buffet was so good. This time point not so many people. It’s quite haha

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner6 months ago · 0 reviews

Less wait than other outlets, good service. Shrimp paste was good

"Very good"
5/6
Haze T.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Service was good but not as good as when hdl first opened in Spore.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason S.6 months ago · 35 reviews

Service is good, It is also not crowded like other branches

"Excellent"
6/6
Wirianto K.6 months ago · 2 reviews

nice environment and service. highly recommend for good steamboat with friends and family.

"Average"
3/6
Evelyn N.7 months ago · 1 review

short waiting time. restaurant was really noisy. music was loud. food took awhile to serve.

"Very good"
5/6
Xu G.7 months ago · 13 reviews

Visit with my friends again, just as previous visiting. Luckily, it is not crowd.

"Very good"
5/6
Xu G.7 months ago · 13 reviews

Visit for a colleague's birthday party! they gave us a free birthday cake which is unexpectedly nice!!!! Though only two staff were singing the song, the air is still quite good. We enjoyed the dessert buffet again! hope this can be launched in other outlets as well

"Good"
4/6
Xu G.7 months ago · 13 reviews

Emmm some of the staff were really indifferent that you have to remind them multiple times so that they would replace the dishes or clean the table or top up the soup base. Food was OK. The dessert buffet was quite nice!!!!

"Good"
4/6
Ry C.7 months ago · 73 reviews

the staffs were helpful and nice. the food was fresh

"Very good"
5/6
Ly T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great service by the staff, good dining experience with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Grace T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Pleasant service and food was fresh. Waiting time was abit too long. Overall good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
NG J.7 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service provided by the staff very friendly and helpful

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean L.7 months ago · 1 review

Good service and friendly staffs. I will come back again next time