Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Sengkang
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall
海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall Reviews

海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall

Photo of restaurant 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall in Sengkang, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall (212)

Read what people think about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 海底捞 Haidilao Hot Pot - The Seletar Mall and book a table with confidence!

5.5/6

212 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6130
561
414
35
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia T.a day ago · 31 reviews

Over the years their service & food have surpress other hotpot restaurant.. Love this..

New"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia T.a day ago · 31 reviews

I am going back for more tonight.. See u later

New"Very good"
5/6
Cindy F.a day ago · 37 reviews

seletar mall hdl is always good service and attitude.just that prawn paste is not good that day.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Yeo W.2 days ago · 1 review

Great service, but waiting time is longer than expected, but understandable since it’s a public holiday

New"Excellent"
6/6
Yeo h.2 days ago · 1 review

Good service and attentive servers !!!awesome!cool and nice environment Servers on and off ask if we need anything!!

New"Good"
4/6
Mandy L.2 days ago · 1 review

Good place, good food n nice bonding with family. Will recommend my friends n relatives!

New"Good"
4/6
DJ H.3 days ago · 1 review

Good service from waitress and captain. Will go again. Waiting time 35 mins.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jiin W.4 days ago · 2 reviews

Fresh food and tasty soups, clean and cozy environment with excellent service!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Julia L.6 days ago · 1 review

Good and enjoy the food, will visit again next time.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Liang A.6 days ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the dinner very much. Food is fresh. Service wonderful with interesting entertainment.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Candice Y.7 days ago · 1 review

friendly staff, good food, convenient location, nice ambience, will come back again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
John w.7 days ago · 1 review

Need to improve on the waiting time despite booked time

New"Very good"
5/6
Jereld N.8 days ago · 5 reviews

Long waiting time but great experience overall! There’s a section for waiting and you get served packet drinks and snacks while waiting for your turn. However even that too has a limit to the number of seats available

New"Excellent"
6/6
Thien Peng L.8 days ago · 1 review

Had a great dining and birthday atmosphere . Will come back again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Eunice K.9 days ago · 1 review

Food and services are good as usual… Love the positive working attitude of the staffs & I must thank the staff for arranging a good seating for me and family to enjoy the performances. We had a wonderful dining experience with Haidilao 👍🏻

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kyle L.13 days ago · 1 review

Service are excellent as always! Got some new items on the menu list as well!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Chenye Y.14 days ago · 1 review

Nice vibes and perfect service. Love those free flow of sides and fruits.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Angela F.14 days ago · 7 reviews

Perfect and nice restaurant to dine in.. always highly recommended

"Good"
4/6
Kelly P.15 days ago · 8 reviews

this is always a new, comfort place with food service

"Good"
4/6
Kelly P.15 days ago · 8 reviews

Nice, simple, comfort food..... OK place to go. but nowadays 'free' stuffs not as free for us.

"Good"
4/6
Kelly P.15 days ago · 8 reviews

always love this place for a craving anytime as it's near me.

"Excellent"
6/6
Irene Y.17 days ago · 2 reviews

Great and fast services, staffs are super friendly and helpful! Great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
al l.20 days ago · 13 reviews

Always great service there. Love being able to reserve via Quandoo prior to visiting

"Excellent"
6/6
al l.20 days ago · 13 reviews

Great service as always. Manicure takes a very long time to wait

"Excellent"
6/6
Jasmine A.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Top notch service as usual, the server were attentive and we had an awesome experience

"Excellent"
6/6
clara s.21 days ago · 11 reviews

Amazing service as always, good ambience with waiters who doubled up as dancers to entertain patrons. Gave free fruit platter for a birthday celebration too

"Very good"
5/6
Wan Er N.21 days ago · 1 review

dishes ordered were served fast and service was good .

"Good"
4/6
Karen G.21 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice and friendly staff Clean environment Jus tat waiting time is too long

"Very good"
5/6
Samuel K.22 days ago · 4 reviews

Its was good. Its one of the HDL restaurant that I went that the queue were short. Service are much better than some of the outlet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mei Yun N.22 days ago · 2 reviews

Their service as usual is always good and as for ladies we can get our nail done for free.

"Excellent"
6/6
georgina f.23 days ago · 2 reviews

Amazing service & food as always! Multiple revisits already and its always good

"Very good"
5/6
Indry P.23 days ago · 19 reviews

The service is awesome and family friendly. Will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jahdiel Reeve M.24 days ago · 1 review

Value for money plus nice food experience as always! Can’t wait to be back

"Very good"
5/6
Cindy F.24 days ago · 37 reviews

always a good place to dine at hai di lao

"Excellent"
6/6
Bella A.24 days ago · 2 reviews

food is good and service of standard as always! I tend to find this outlet slightly colder but you can always ask the staff for a small blanket :)

"Very good"
5/6
Josephine H.25 days ago · 43 reviews

staffs are friendly and food are fresh.Like the soup and services.

"Very good"
5/6
Dion ..a month ago · 31 reviews

Always a pleasant experience here at this outlet my preferred choice of hai di Lao outlet

"Excellent"
6/6
Ding geng N.a month ago · 4 reviews

Very good food and service! Will come again and again and again!

"Very good"
5/6
Pat T.a month ago · 1 review

Very attentive and friendly assistant Birthday cake and singing 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice W.a month ago · 11 reviews

Food is nice, got performance to watch. HDL is the place to go.