Reviews Grapevine Bar & Restaurant

SerangoonDrinks, Indian, British$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
42 Reviews
Grapevine Bar & Restaurant Singapore image 1
Grapevine Bar & Restaurant Singapore image 2
Grapevine Bar & Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Grapevine Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Grapevine Bar & Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Grapevine Bar & Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Grapevine Bar & Restaurant.

Excellent
5.0/6
42 Reviews
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth T.8 months ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, quick service, would definitely go back again and again

"Excellent"
6/6
Briandon T.10 months ago · 1 review

Great place to hang out and chill. price reasonable especially if you head there for world cup. great screening. Got to try the delicious Oysters.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kym N.10 months ago · 4 reviews

I rarely visit a place more than twice, let alone thrice. Food is good n the DJ is cool, playing songs that will keep making you sing along and get high. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was really great. Loved the ambience. Loved the food but too bad about the truffle fries. It was too salty the more we ate..

"Great"
5/6
Dianne L.8 months ago · 6 reviews

We tried the chicken chop, the beef donburi with foie gras , and the truffle mushroom pizza. Although the food was generally presentable, we found the pizza crust too hard, the beef in the donburi hard to chew. Its wide range of beverages makes it more a place to chill with friends over drinks. Bouquet - they do not charge service and GST.

"Great"
5/6
Mariana O.a year ago · 60 reviews

They have some foods like pasta, baked rice and chicken wings and all are pretty alright tasting. I actually go there more for the chilling out as i like the place and i can hang out with friends there to drink. I did like the peach smoothie though as it was quite refreshing and really tasted like the slurpee from 7-11.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joyce L.2 years ago · 1 review

The overall ambiance is good. Cooling and comfortable.. will definitely go back there again! :) The only thing that I'm not very happy about is it's very hard to call the waiter/waitress, but it might be the seat we were located is far behind. but overall, its good!!

"Great"
5/6
Mariana O.a year ago · 60 reviews

This cafe can be seen if you are travelling along upper serangoon road. It is a nice place to chill out, is non air conditioned and the cafe has a nice ambience to it. The price is not considered really cheap but still affordable judging from the fact that we ordered some drinks like cider.

"Great"
5/6
Michelle L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Great experience and great food. Would love to come back many times. We went there for a few times and we had different food each time. First time we had the cockles salad thing and the ribeye steak + fish & chip. All of the above is not bad!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bryant A.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff was very attentive, drinks and food was well priced. Ambiance was chill. Expected the place to be far flung or dilapidated but the overall furnishings were rustic, being set in what I presumed to be a coffee shop prior.