Reviews Ginza Kuroson - Takashimaya

OrchardJapanese$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Telok Ayer
5.1/6186
ShuKuu Japanese Izakaya & Sake Bar

Sushi Jin

Farrer Park
5.1/6240
Sushi Jin

12 Ginza Kuroson - Takashimaya Reviews

Read reviews about Ginza Kuroson - Takashimaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ginza Kuroson - Takashimaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ginza Kuroson - Takashimaya.

Very Good
4.3/6
12 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Peishan C.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Great food at a good price. Grab a seat at the counter to watch the chef dish out your food. Definitely coming back for more

"Great"
5/6
Gideon G.2 years ago · 4 reviews

An outfit providing high quality Japanese food and decent value for money as well. Service was prompt and unobtrusive, the way it should be! Kudos.

"Great"
5/6
Edwin S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

good food, good environment ! absolutely loved the food served ! set dinner price is also decently priced with everything you can think of, starters, chawanmushi, soup, desert !

"Great"
5/6
illey t.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Really nice place! Good food and good service. Not crowded and it feels like we were really in Japan. The wagyu was pretty delicious and value for money

"Great"
5/6
Linda L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It's a premium Japanese restaurant which serves good quality food at great value. We had a wonderful time. We didn't really enjoy the dessert that comes with the set dinner though. Other than that, our Wagyu Beef set and Salmon and roe and tempura with udon set were wonderful.

"Great"
5/6
Ameline C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

A delightful find! Delicious and high quality Japanese food with good service. We will definitely be returning to try their dinner menu of sashimi and robata grilled dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Chris V.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Ashley was a great waitress, we really appreciated her attention and helpfulness when ordering. The food portions were very nice and presentation and quality of food was perfect.

"Great"
5/6
sun p.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I had lunch menu 1st one fresh Sashimi rice it was excellent very fresh n yammy It was quite Reasonable price for lunch Love to be back

"Good"
4/6
Kris C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

My frens n my place for chirashi don! Wish the dessert can be tastier tho. So sad to end a good meal on a bad note.

"Great"
5/6
Bobby E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place to go for sushi. Highly recommend for lunch specials