Reviews Fat Fish Steamboat

Pasir RisEat & Drink, Chinese$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Kent Ridge
5.1/641
The Scholar Chinese Restaurant

Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

Chinatown
4.9/6122
Chong Qing Grilled Fish 重庆烤鱼 - Mosque Street

15 Fat Fish Steamboat Reviews

Read reviews about Fat Fish Steamboat here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fat Fish Steamboat. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fat Fish Steamboat.

Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Serenade S.2 years ago · 1 review

The service of the place is very good. Staff responded very quickly, and were very patient with us. As we had a very big group, and they provided suggestions in seating arrangmemts as well as food portions. My secons time there. Will definately go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Geraldine F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is fresh, the people there is very friendly and helpful. The price there is very reasonable and the environment is comfortable. Will go back again.

"Great"
5/6
Peter L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food good ambience. Service staff is friendly. Will go again next time if I am are the area for dinner or lunch. Nice place

"Great"
5/6
Wong K.2 years ago · 1 review

Was there on a weekday so is not very crowded. Luckily there is air-condition, if not... :( . Nice food and very friendly staff...sure to go back again....cheers

"Great"
5/6
Judy L.2 years ago · 1 review

My family and I consisting of 6 people enjoyed our bbq/steamboat diner at Fat Fish on Christmas eve. The seafood was fresh. The service crew were friendly and helpful in topping up the soup and in their recommendations of how much to order. Best of all, the chilli sauce was very good.

"Great"
5/6
Ngoo T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service very good. They will top up the soup promptly before you even ask for it. Best is that the buffet time is unlimited! Atmosphere is good and it is really chill. Should try.

"Good"
4/6
Ai Ling Y.2 years ago · 14 reviews

Ingredients are fresh and waiter is prompt to serve. However, it would be good if dining can be indoor for mookata steamboat rather than outdoor. It is kinda humid outside. Food quite pricey compared to other steamboat restaurant.

"Great"
5/6
Tracy W.2 years ago · 1 review

It is always satisfying whenever we have our meals there. Food is fresh, and taste good. Dipping source is brilliant. This restaurant never fail to offer us a satisfying meal.

"Great"
5/6
Cindy T.2 years ago · 1 review

Service is good... Like the sliced meat n the chicken soup. Will prefer to sit indoor than outdoor . Will recommend others and back to eat again .

"Good"
4/6
Annie L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food. Ingredients are fresh. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Just that the rice are not cooked so well. Handmade pork ball is nice. Prawn and fish are fresh. Overall, good experience with this restaurant.