Reviews FArt tArtz - Tai Thong

SerangoonCake & Coffee, Fusion$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Dhoby Ghaut
4.9/61365
The Mind Cafe - Board Games Cafe

Knots Cafe and Living

Paya Lebar
5.1/6321
Knots Cafe and Living

18 FArt tArtz - Tai Thong Reviews

Read reviews about FArt tArtz - Tai Thong here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at FArt tArtz - Tai Thong. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about FArt tArtz - Tai Thong.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
chia heng k.3 months ago · 18 reviews

great food but have room for improvement ! great for catch up with friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.3 months ago · 81 reviews

Brought a group of friends here. Had a variety of drinks and played the "Singaporean Dream" card game. had a great time and looking forward to the next visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.4 months ago · 81 reviews

A nicely decorated cafe to visit! Food tastes great and pricing is really reasonable. One of my favorite cafes!

"Excellent"
6/6
chia heng k.5 months ago · 18 reviews

great food great service will be back again for my birtthday or weekend lunch is good too. overall service is good and food came in 10 mins

"Okay"
3/6
Dan L.6 months ago · 5 reviews

Food portion was small. It was quite empty at the cafe but our food took almost 20-30mins to reach us while we see grabfood and deliveroo service drivers picking up food before us. I guess they priorities delivery over diners. Prices is high for the portion and quality of the food. Ambiance was okay, quite and clean. Only 1 cashier was on shift that day. It was a Saturday afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
chia heng k.6 months ago · 18 reviews

Great experience again. Came around 6plus and got a good seat and nice ambience. Food was reasonably good for this pricing and not too noisy so could chill out a bit here

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.4 months ago · 81 reviews

A well lit cafe, which is ideal to read a book or do some computer work. I had a chocolate lava muffin and a bottle of green tea, both reasonably priced and tasted good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ong E.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful dining experience. Cosy embience and pretty food presentation. Mango baked rice tasted great! Pricing wise not the cheapest but still ok. Will go again if nearby.

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.4 months ago · 81 reviews

Had the cookies and cream milkshake, but it was not too good unfortunately. However I also bought 3 different flavours of the lava muffins and they are all good!

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.4 months ago · 81 reviews

A lovely cafe to sit down to chill or do some computer work. Had their matcha lottery and eclairs. Both were good. Will be back many times!