Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Yishun
Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun
Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun Reviews

Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun

Photo of restaurant Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun in Yishun, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun (104)

Read what people think about Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Eatzi Gourmet Bistro - SAFRA Yishun and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

104 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
655
532
413
34
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.2 days ago · 167 reviews

Had the chicken steak and it was delicious. Although it took a bit longer to be served, it was worth the wait.

New"Average"
3/6
Ariff Z.9 days ago · 1 review

Food was nice but service was ok. Was there early about 15min from my appointment got seated but was told to order the food later like 15min before our break fast. As told that if we order earlier might get the food earlier. As we order the food as told, but wasn’t reacived on time. Was slight disappointed as my kids was fasting and hungry

"Very good"
5/6
YM K.18 days ago · 2 reviews

yes I really liked the food it tasted good and presentation was great as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Jase L.20 days ago · 2 reviews

Been awhile since I’m back and the foods still tasted good!

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.24 days ago · 167 reviews

Located in the heartland of Yishun. Decent food. Had the steak this time.

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.2 months ago · 167 reviews

Once again, I am back. Although it doesn’t have the best food, the kind service and the heartland location made up for it

"Average"
3/6
kingston s.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Service could be better. If food good but service no improve no use

"Excellent"
6/6
Justine Shi Min L.2 months ago · 14 reviews

Quiet restaurant as not many people (during lunch hour). Food is ok. Great place for catch up.

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.7 months ago · 167 reviews

Good food with a pool view. Relaxing ambience. Good for chilling

"Excellent"
6/6
Kamarudin H.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice and cosy place to have meals. Steaks were good and cooked to perfection.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.a year ago · 167 reviews

Back here for serene dining experience. Decent food with a quiet setting

"Very good"
5/6
Shi Shun L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Steaks are reasonable, prices in the value side. I like the baked potato.

"Very good"
5/6
SQ W.a year ago · 39 reviews

My go to for a simple meal. Comforting decent food.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

The service is a bit slower. Believe that they have resource issue. Not enough servers

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

Good place with good food and good ambience. More staffs would be better

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnese 0.2 years ago · 22 reviews

i love it it is very very good, cool location and beautiful people🥰🥰😍😍

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

Back for more after some time. It is a restaurant near my place so it is convenient to patronize there

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex E.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Affordable and great food and service is good . Best neighborhood western

"Excellent"
6/6
Murni R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Love everything about it. We enjoyed our moment very much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

Visited this restaurant a couple of times. Great service with a good pool view

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.2 years ago · 323 reviews

Not too crowded. Good service. Food was a little overdone but still tasty.

"Good"
4/6
Mary N.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice and quiet environment Food can be improved, side dishes are quite pathetic. Staff is polite

"Very good"
5/6
SQ W.2 years ago · 39 reviews

Loved the baked potato with sour cream and bacon bits! Consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.2 years ago · 167 reviews

Love dining out again. Quiet place with good food. Would visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Hatta O.2 years ago · 103 reviews

excellent place for top quality food.will come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Murni R.3 years ago · 4 reviews

cozy and relax place to have delicious meal and enjoy time with your love ones

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.3 years ago · 167 reviews

It’s been a while since I dine in a restaurant. Enjoy the food n service!

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Very happy to be able to eat here again. Good food at reasonable prices.

"Good"
4/6
Susan C.3 years ago · 6 reviews

The food portion was just right, but I need to emphasize to the Management that due to this current Covid Pandemic, you should have waived off the charge fee of 50 cts just for a glass of plain water provided by the restaurant?! It should be provided free of charge instead!

"Very good"
5/6
K S G.3 years ago · 323 reviews

Friendly and efficient service staff. Reasonable range of dishes to choose from.

"Very good"
5/6
Kelvin S.3 years ago · 167 reviews

Repeated visit. Friendly staff as usual and nice quiet ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian C.3 years ago · 60 reviews

Nice ambience at wallet friendly prices. Will come back with the kids.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gavin T.3 years ago · 47 reviews

Tasty Carbonara Spaghetti ($12.50++). Friendly staff. SAFRA Yishun is within walking distance from Northpoint City.

"Good"
4/6
Joey Q.3 years ago · 36 reviews

Nice place for lunch. Quiet environment. Would go back again.

"Good"
4/6
Susan C.3 years ago · 6 reviews

Ambience is fine due to our CNY. However, the wait staff should be more attentive to patrons like us seated at a corner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Min L.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Nice place. quiet and not a lot of people. waiting time is ok as well. food is delicious.

"Very good"
5/6
Victor S.3 years ago · 17 reviews

A great place for family gathering. Food is not bad

"Excellent"
6/6
Rasul A.3 years ago · 1 review

accommodating and very welcoming. will definitely come again. especially for the baked potato

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason H.3 years ago · 287 reviews

The service was good, the staff would come and serve us on their own ,offer us drinks, soup refills!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karim A.3 years ago · 1 review

We been here few times and always received a great service from the Manager and staff. My reservation was confirmed by Stephanie, she's a great service provider. Today were served by Zakwan and the rest of the his colleagues. We feel great and as always they never failed to deliver a best service. We are having lunch for my wife birthday. Eatzi make our Happy and wonderful day. Thanks to all the Manager and staff. Happy New Year!!