Reviews Ding Tele

KovanChinese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
Ding Tele Singapore image 1
Ding Tele Singapore image 2
Ding Tele Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Ding Tele Reviews

Read reviews about Ding Tele here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ding Tele. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ding Tele.

Excellent
4.8/6
14 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Caleb W.7 months ago · 81 reviews

This is one of the best places for Chinese food that taste great at affordable prices! I think it has the same level of goodness as Ding Tai Fung and a great variety of items to choose from such a small eatery. I also happened to be there today when they were developing new dishes. No GST and Service charge too, makes me so delighted!

"Great"
5/6
Pei Pei T.5 months ago · 12 reviews

Nice foods and great service! The staff called me to confirm if we are coming on 7.02pm as my reservation on 7.00pm. Good! Luckily make reservation online, long queue when we arrive...

"Great"
5/6
Billy C.6 months ago · 1 review

It will be good if the portion can be slightly bigger. I like the soya bean milk, its' fresh produced, and also shen jian bao.

"Great"
5/6
S J.6 months ago · 183 reviews

To share with my friends, we ordered a black pepper crab (really quite big), some cereal prawn and hotplate tofu, this was really good. All in all a good meal.

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.7 months ago · 81 reviews

2nd visit this week, this time with my parents. While I really like this place, they were not particularly impressed. We went for the weekday set lunches, but I think they would have preferred ala carte items. Will drop by again to change their mind!

"Great"
5/6
Caleb W.7 months ago · 81 reviews

Had the lunch set C today which comes 2 pan fried buns and spicy pork noodles as well as a cup of ice barley drink (which they claim it is freshly made daily). Tasty and relatively affordable.

"Good"
4/6
Kelvin S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Luckily we make reservation! The queue was very long by the time we arrived. Food was alright but nothing to shout about. The buns was nice but the skin was a tad too thick and not as soft as the ones I tried in Taipei.

"Great"
5/6
Gail L.7 months ago · 1 review

Surprised by how good the food was. I guess that explains the long queue outside. The signature dishes are a must-try. Would be great if there were fewer small flies around.

"Great"
5/6
Kitty M.7 months ago · 1 review

Good taste. Don’t try cold noodle, it’s not Shanghai style at all. Others all great, but the skin of dumpling is quite thick so not crispy. Pan fried dumpling is nice

"Great"
5/6
Wun C.7 months ago · 1 review

Nice food, reasonable price and service... long q if no reservation. Signature dishes are good... Food seems to have not much msg. The kids enjoy the food too.