Reviews Delhi 6 - Republic Plaza

Raffles PlaceIndian$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

City Hall
5.0/6402
Coriander Leaf - Chijmes

Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

East Coast
4.8/6157
Zaffron Kitchen East Coast

9 Delhi 6 - Republic Plaza Reviews

Read reviews about Delhi 6 - Republic Plaza here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Delhi 6 - Republic Plaza. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Delhi 6 - Republic Plaza.

Excellent
4.7/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Service:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Andy S.2 years ago · 1 review

decent food with nice environment. Of course would be better if there's a wider range of spread. But cant complain much for that price though. was quite sad to hear that this joint is closing down soon.

"Great"
5/6
Kelly G.2 years ago · 38 reviews

Very good mango lassi. I ordered the mutton briyani which is very good. The price are not cheap S18 for just the briyani & lassi. They have the buffet which looks very good @$13 per pax.

"Great"
5/6
Dubhe S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food at reasonable price! A great, comfortable place for group lunches/ family gatherings. location is good too! I Will be recommending to my friends!

"Great"
5/6
Saikat B.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall experience is good and would be happy to be there sometime again and will also refer some of other friends and family to visit the place.

"Good"
4/6
Soo Ping C.2 years ago · 1 review

Everything is fine. If there is one thing i need to comment, that would be the food is too spicy. Even my North Indian friends find it spicy. Other than that, all is good. THANKS FOR THE GOOD FOOD AND SERVICES.

"Good"
4/6
Deepika G.2 years ago · 1 review

The butter chicken the first time was good however the chicken curry the second wasn't that great, it was far too oily n spicy. Second time around I felt quite demotivated to revisit this place.

"Good"
4/6
Ankit B.2 years ago · 1 review

The seating is not that great, it can be improved. Good food, will go next time for take away only. They shud also have more options for drinks.

"Great"
5/6
Yula X.2 years ago · 1 review

food was good. Service also ok. According to colleagues, it is very authentic

"Great"
5/6
Subhanghsu D.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food. Slightly slow service during peak hours. Over all very satisfied