Reviews Cucina Restaurant

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Cucina Restaurant Singapore image 1
Cucina Restaurant Singapore image 2
Cucina Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Cucina Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Cucina Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Cucina Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Cucina Restaurant.

Excellent
4.8/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Omar H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Have a large selection of food, from western to local. They even have a prayer room although it is small but we appreciate it. Food serve a little slow, but service are good and staff are patience. Good job.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derrick D.a year ago · 1 review

Good friendly service. Lunch offer was fantastic. The beef fillet was just nice. Portions not so big so expect to order more. The Aperia branch is nice.

"Great"
5/6
Junda H.4 months ago · 7 reviews

Very friendly staff. I booked a reservation for 815pm and at 7+pm, a lady staff called me to give me a heads up that last order will be at 9pm in case we 'regardless late. Was pleasantly surprised

"Great"
5/6
J T.7 months ago · 78 reviews

Booked this place for second time. Love how friendly these folks are and how unpretentious is the food they serve. Keep up the good work

"Good"
4/6
Emily S.5 months ago · 17 reviews

Cucina Italian is insanely quiet on weekends (they cater more to the weekday working crowd) - throughout the whole dinner, no one else dined with us. But I love it when I discover quiet places where you can talk in peace, & where the food is delicious. Even more so if it's affordable - although technically I cheated because I got 1-for-1 with Burpple Beyond! Without this discount, I do feel the food would be pretty basic for the above average price tag. Parking is free for the first 3 hours on weekends. That was a bonus! My least favourite dish was the mushroom soup - is it just me or is inflation making soups more expensive? For the price tag (not part of any 1-for-1 promo), this was too watered down for my liking. Would've preferred something chunkier & with more robust flavour. The pastas were done al dente - carbonara & vongole in picture. I didn't try enough of the carbonara to pass fair judgement; but the vongole - aside from some grit in the clams, I enjoyed it very much. The sauce was also not too salty or oily for my liking. The Hawaiian pizza had a soft, thin crust; it would've been better slightly crispier, but the bountiful stretchy chewy cheese on top made up for it. Can't go wrong with a simple classic pizza like this. The chicken was surprisingly tender & juicy, with enough vegetables to pair with the meat so you don't run out of either by the end of your meal. 💳 Accepts credit cards 🌬 Air-conditioned seats only 🍽 Burpple Beyond partner 🖥 Accepts reservations on Quandoo 💦 Water IS chargeable

"Great"
5/6
Nora S.8 months ago · 2 reviews

First time to this restaurant. Found it online while browsing thru halal italian restaurants. Nice ambience. Delicious food and great company. A great combination for an unforgettable lunch date. Menu is confusing though.

"Great"
5/6
J T.10 months ago · 78 reviews

One of the nicer restaurants in the vicinity for dinner and evening drinks. Love the service which is personal without being over bearing for a meal

"Great"
5/6
Louisa L.10 months ago · 2 reviews

It was a business lunch and overall it was a pleasant dining experience. The food ordered was served promptly and the staff were attentive too.

"Good"
4/6
Vicknesh K.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Pleasant service and great deal for those who make reservations via quandoo. Pizza was better than the pasta though. Loved the pepperoni pizza. Carbonara was not to my taste.

"Good"
4/6
Nur Amirah M.a year ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant was big and spacious. There wasnt many people around. Food was okay. The prices are abit pricey in my opinion with the quality of food given.